Home   |   Resource   |   About Us   |   Faculty & Staff  |   Facilities   |   Location   |   Courses  |   Certificate & Degree   |   Links  

 
 

         






 
Southwestern College Websitehttp://www.swccd.edu

Full-Time Faculty

John Pickelle

619-421-6700 ext 5604

jpickelle@swccd.edu

website


Micajah Truitt

619-421-6700 ext 5648

mtruitt@swccd.edu

www.micajahart.com

Class website:

www.micajahteach.com

Full-Time Lab Technician

Carlos Richardson

619-421-6700 ext 5436

crichardson@swccd.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Shane Anderson

shanus.anderson@gmail.com

website


Siobhan Arnold

siobhan.arnold@gmail.com

- Art 205 Class Website

...more on this professor


Craig Carlson

carlson1@mail.sdsu.edu

...more on this professor


Randall Christopher

rc@kleemanandmike.com

website


Amanda Dahlgren

amanda@amandadahlgren.com 

website


Steven Dejoy

stevendejoy@aol.com   

website


John Dillemuth

dillyjohn@yahoo.com

website

George Dowden

georged@imageandink.com

website


Neil Kendricks

neilkend@aol.com

website



Rizzel Mae Javier

rizzhelmaejavier@hotmail.com

website


Scott Polach

spolach@swccd.edu

website


Spencer Rabin

spencer.rabin@gmail.com>website

website


Liz Sisco (retired Summer 2010)

esisco@swccd.edu

website


Marv Sloben

msloben@san.rr.com

website

Faculty & Staff

SWC Photo & Digital 

Photography & Digital Imaging Program Facility

Room 572 “The Cage”

619-421-6700 ext 5317