SMART 2006

SWC | MSE | Teaching Resources | Astronomy | Biology | Biotechnology | Chemistry | Computer Science | Engineering
Geography | Geology | Math Developmental | Math Transfer | Physical Science | Physics

Presenter Email Address Workshop Descriptions & Agenda Session/
Room
Jeff Veal
jveal@swccd.edu 
Science Disciplines Meeting  
Jon Atwater
jatwater@swccd.edu
TBA  
Karen Cliffe
karen.cliffe@suhsd.k12.ca.us
TBA  
Lukas Buehler
lbuehler@swccd.edu 
Introduction to Bioinformatics--a new class at SWC  
Martha Carey
mcarey@swccd.edu
Mathematics Discipline Meeting  
Nouna Bakhiet
nbakhiet@swccd.edu
TBA  
Patrick Staley
pstaley@swccd.edu

Teaching Resources Website with Direct Teacher Postings

 
Steve Rodecker
steve.rodecker@suhsd.k12.ca.us
Posting SUHSD Science and Math Information on the MSETR Website  

Email Organizers