World Languages Department

Discipline Links

 

World Languages Department Links

Faculty Directory

 

World Languages Faculty - 421-6700 plus ext.

Deana A Esther Alsono
Deana Alonso-Post
Spanish Instructor
Office: 450G
ext. 5571
dalonso@swccd.edu
Esther Alonso
Spanish Instructor
Office: 400E
ext. 5724
ealonso@swccd.edu
Magui Concetta
Margarita Andrade-Robledo
Spanish Instructor
Office: 450J
ext. 5574
mandrade@swccd.edu
Concetta Calandra
Spanish & Italian Instructor
Office: 460C
ext. 5713
ccalandra@swccd.edu
Surian Dinorah

Surian Figueroa
ESL and Italian Instructor
Office: 450H
ext. 5511
sfigueroa2@swccd.edu

Dinorah Guadiana-Costa
World Languages Chair
Office: 450H
ext. 5286
dguadiana@swccd.edu
Nora Angelina

Nora Portillo
French Instructor
Office: 460L
ext.5943
nportillo@swccd.edu

Angelina Stuart
ESL & Spanish Instructor
Office: 450J
ext. 5607
astuart@swccd.edu

World Languages Adjunct Faculty - 482-6565 plus ext. 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

DISCIPLINE

EMAIL

ADAME, Maria

Spanish

madame@swccd.edu

BURTON, Cynthia 

ASL

cburton@swccd.edu

CANO, Nancy

Spanish

ncano@swccd.edu

CASTELLANOS, Carlos

Spanish

ccastellanos@swccd.edu

CASTRO, Esther

Spanish

ecastro@swccd.edu

DAVIS, Clara

Spanish

cdavis@swccd.edu

DE ABREU, Cássia 

Portuguese

cdeabreu@swccd.edu

DE CATERINA, Linda

Italian

ldecaterina@swccd.edu

DE LA PARRA, Maria Luisa

Spanish

mdelaparra@swccd.edu

DIAZ, Walberto

Spanish

wdiaz@swccd.edu

EVANS, Siu-Fong

Chinese

sevans@swccd.edu

FALAMINIANO, Rosalinda

Pilipino

rfalaminiano@swccd.edu

GERVAIS, Ayumi

Japanese

agervais@swccd.edu

GONZALEZ ZUNIGA, Leticia

Spanish

lzuniga@swccd.edu

HAYASHI, Mio

Japanese

mhayashi@swccd.edu

INNIS, Eleonora

Italian

einnis@swccd.edu

JIMENEZ, Virginia

Filipino

vjimenez@swccd.edu

KADING, Silvia

Italian

skading@swccd.edu

KURATANI, Asuka

Japanese

akuratani@swccd.edu

LOISEAU, Maurice

French

mloiseau@swccd.edu

MCCOY-PALACIO, Kathleen

Spanish

kmccoy@swccd.edu

MENDOZA, Jose Luis

Spanish

jmendoza@swccd.edu

MILLER, Rocky

ASL

rmiller@swccd.edu

MILLSLAGLE, Silvana

Italian

smillslagle@swccd.edu

MOYA, Gabriela

Spanish

gmoya@swccd.edu

MUNOZ, Elia

Spanish

emunoz@swccd.edu

ONTIVEROS Karla

Spanish

kontiveros@swccd,edu

OREGEL, Martha

Spanish

moregel@swccd.edu

ORNELAS, Uriel

French

uornelas@swccd.edu

PERSILOT, Castel

cpersilot@swccd.edu

POMPLUN, Lourdes

lpomplun@swccd.edu

RAMOS, Micaela

Spanish

mramos@swccd.edu

RHODES, Joseph

ASL

jrhodes@swccd.edu

RODRIGUEZ, Luz

Spanish

lrodriguez@swccd.edu

RODRIGUEZ, Masako

Japanese

mrodriguez2@swccd.edu

RUSSELL, Alessandra

Italian

arussell@swccd.edu

SOMMER, Rikke

French

rsommer@swccd.edu

STUARDO, Carol

Spanish

cstuardo@swccd.edu

TALAMANTES, Evelia

Spanish

etalamantes@swccd.edu

UYESUGI, Eriko

Japanese

euyesugi@swccd.edu

URBINA, Yoryana

Spanish

yurbina@swccd.edu