English as a Second Language

Discipline Links

 

English as a Second Language Links

Faculty Directory

Full-Time ESL Faculty Directory - 421-6700 plus ext.
Name
 
Extension
Office
Contact
Leckey, Courtney 5822 560F cleckey@swccd.edu
MacArthur, Alison   5873 450K amacarthur@swccd.edu
Moody, Dan   5581 460G dmoody@swccd.edu
Perez, Jorge   5310 430B jperez@swccd.edu
Santana, Eliana   5251 460B esantana@swccd.edu
Smith, Elizabeth   5942 460L esmith@swccd.edu
Stuart, Angelina 5607 450J astuart@swccd.edu
Whitsett, Jessica   5623 450K jwhitsett@swccd.edu
ESL Adjunct Faculty - 482-6565 plus ext. 
Agid, Lawrence   892-3161   lagid@swccd.edu
Bartels, Nancy 3048   nbartels@swccd.edu
Brian-Hemme, Nancy       nbrian@swccd.edu
Browder, Patrick       pbrowder@swccd.edu
Craig, Daniel     dcraig@swccd.edu
Diamond, Sandra     sdiamond@swccd.edu
Edwards, Allison       aedwards@swccd.edu
Esser, Joanna     jesser@swccd.edu
Galvin, Geraldine       ggalvin@swccd.edu
Garrett, David     dgarrett@swccd.edu
Jarquin, Bronwyn       bjarquin@swccd.edu
Lennon, Johne   3260   jlennon@swccd.edu
Mallen, Marion     mmallen@swccd.edu
Lynch, David       dlynch@swccd.edu
McCubbin, Robin     mccubbin@swccd.edu
Nicolaescu, Andrea     anicolaescu@swccd.edu
Oberlander, Ken   3041   koberlander@swccd.edu
Pumpelly, Emma   3483   epumpelly@swccd.edu
Roque, Erika     eroque@swccd.edu
Stuardo, Carol     cstuardo@swccd.edu
Teagle, Eleanor     eteagle@swccd.edu
Walsh, David     dwalsh@swccd.edu
Weaver, Michele     mweaver@swccd.edu
Yamamoto, Yuki 3120   yyamamoto@swccd.edu
Zunic, Kori       kzunic@swccd.eduedu