Faculty and Staff

 
Home > Health > Faculty and Staff
 
Faculty and Staff

Health Education and Exercise Science Instructors:

Full-Time: (Phone Number 619.421.6700; Department Office: Ext. 5353)

Duro Agbede, PhD

Email address: dagbede@swccd.edu Office: 560B Phone: Ext. 5620

Melanie Durkin, M.A.

Email address: mdurkin@swccd.edu  Office: 1000D Phone: Ext. 5714

Valerie Goodwin, M.Ed.

Email address: vgoodwin@swccd.edu  Office:  1004B Phone: Ext. 5650

Gloria Johnson, M.A.

Email address: gjohnson@swccd.edu  Office: 1000G  Phone: Ext. 5654

Walt Justice, M.A. (Health Chairperson)

Email address: wjustice@swccd.edu  Office: 560A  Phone: Ext. 5882

Dioonicio Monarrez, M.Ed.

Email address: dmonarrez@swccd.edu  Office: 1008C  Phone: Ext. 5887

Michael Meehan, M.Ed.

Email address: mmeehan@swccd.edu  Office: 1000F  Phone: Ext. 5646

Mustafa "Cem" Tont, M.A.

Email address: mtont@swccd.edu  Office: Phone:

Adjunct Faculty

Allen Hazard, M.A.

Email address: ahazard@swccd.edu

Michael Smith, M.S.

R. Vincent

W. Hileman

M. Ramirez

C. Hipolito

T. Aboumrad

M. Taylor

J. Burks

 
Southwestern College Logo Southwestern College, 900 Otay Lakes Road, Chula Vista, CA 91910 | (619) 421-6700