Faculty and Staff

 
Home > Exercise Science > Faculty and Staff
 
Faculty and Staff

Health Education and Exercise Science Instructors:

Full-Time:

Duro Agbede, PhD

Email address: dagbede@swccd.edu Office: Phone:

John Cosentino, M.A.

Email address: jcosentino@swccd.edu Office:   Phone:

Paul Daniels, M.A.

Email address: pdaniels@swccd.edu  Office:  Phone:

Karen Cravens, M.A.

Email address: kcravens@swccd.edu  Office:  Phone:

Melanie Durkin, M.A.

Email address: mdurkin@swccd.edu  Office:  Phone:

Robert Flores, M.A.

Email address: rflores@swccd.edu  Office:  Phone:

Valerie Goodwin, M.Ed.

Email address: vgoodwin@swccd.edu  Office:  Phone: 

Jennifer Harper, M.A.

Email address: jharper@swccd.edu  Office:  Phone:

Richard Mason, M.A.

Email address: rmason@swccd.edu  Office: Phone:

Dioonicio Monarrez, M.Ed.

Email address: dmonarrez@swccd.edu  Office:  Phone:

Michael Meehan, M.Ed.

Email address: mmeehan@swccd.edu  Office:  Phone:

Michael Pompa, M.A.

Email address: mpompa@swccd.edu  Office:  Phone:

Art Stone, M.A.

Email address: astone@swccd.edu  Office:  Phone:

Mustafa "Cem" Tont, M.A.

Email address: mtont@swccd.edu  Office:  Phone:

Adjunct Faculty

R. Aguliar

L. Brown

T. Campbell

D. Cherry

K. Colwell

C. DePeralta

D. Flint

C. Flores

D. Gutowski

C. Hipolito

W. Hoefer

N. Holbrook

M. Lewis

D. Lynch

C. Moffat

J. Nielsen

B. Platt

J. Ramos

S. Reasons

J. Redmond

S. vonGuenthner

N. Villa

 

 

 
Southwestern College Logo Southwestern College, 900 Otay Lakes Road, Chula Vista, CA 91910 | (619) 421-6700