Departments and Disciplines

 

School of Health, Exercise Science, and Athletics Links

Health Education and Exercise Science Instructors

Department Phone Number: 619.421.6700, Ext. 5353


Full-Time

Duro Agbede, PhD
Email: dagbede@swccd.edu Office: 560B Extension: x5620

John Cosentino, M.A. (Exercise Science Department Chairperson)
Email: jcosentino@swccd.edu Office: 1000B Extension: x6420

Paul Daniels, M.A.
Email: pdaniels@swccd.edu Office: 1000E Extension: x5652

Karen Cravens, M.A.
Email: kcravens@swccd.edu Office: 1004C Extension: x5655

Melanie Durkin, M.A.
Email: mdurkin@swccd.edu Office: 1000D Extension: x5714

Robert Flores, M.A.
Email: rflores@swccd.edu Office: 1004D Extension: x5662

Valerie Goodwin, M.Ed.
Email: vgoodwin@swccd.edu Office: 10004B Extension: x5650

Jennifer Harper, M.A.
Email: jharper@swccd.edu Office: 1001B Extension: x5577

Gloria Johnson, M.A.
Email: gjohnson@swccd.edu Office: 1000G Extension: x5654

Walt Justice, M.A. (Health Chairperson)
Email: wjustice@swccd.edu Office: 560A Extension: x5882

Richard Mason, M.A.
Email: rmason@swccd.edu Office: 1000F Extension: x5657

Dioonicio Monarrez, M.Ed.
Email: dmonarrez@swccd.edu Office: 1008C Extension: x5887

Michael Meehan, M.Ed.
Email: mmeehan@swccd.edu Office: 1000F Extension: x5646

Michael Pompa, M.A.
Email: mpompa@swccd.edu Office: 1008C Extension: x5887

Art Stone, M.A.
Email: astone@swccd.edu Office: 1004D Extension: x5662

Mustafa "Cem" Tont, M.A.
Email: mtont@swccd.edu Office: 1006A Extension: x5660

Adjunct Faculty

Allen Hazard, M.A.
Email: ahazard@swccd.edu

Michael Smith, M.S.
Email: msmith@swccd.edu

R. Aguliar
L. Brown
T. Campbell
D. Cherry
K. Colwell
C. DePeralta
D. Flint
C. Flores
D. Gutowski
C. Hipolito
W. Hoefer
N. Holbrook
M. Lewis
D. Lynch
C. Moffat
J. Nielsen
B. Platt
J. Ramos
S. Reasons
J. Redmond
S. vonGuenthner
N. Villa



Soutwestern College Logo Southwestern College . 900 Otay Lakes Road . Chula Vista, CA 91910 . (619) 421-6700