Travel and Tourism Accounting & Business Administration
 

Contact Us

Dean Irma Alvarez
Bus & Info Systems, RM 215A
(619) 482-6327
ialvarez@swc.cc.ca.us

Jackie Austin
Clerk
Bus & Info Systems, RM 215
(619) 421-6700 x5279
jaustin@swc.cc.ca.us

Leonila Baier
Administrative Secretary
Bus & Info Systems, RM 0215B
(619) 482-6458
lbaier@swc.cc.ca.us

Larry Christiansen
Accounting and Business Administration Chair

Professor of Business Law
Bus & Info Systems, RM 0390B
(619) 421-6700 x5644
lchristiansen@swc.cc.ca.us

Marilynne Hudgens
Office Information Systems/Medical Office Chair

Professor of Business/Office Skills
Bus & Info Systems, RM 0200E
(619) 421-6700 x5579
mhudgens@swc.cc.ca.us

Joan Stroh
CAD/CIS/Electronics Department Chair

Professor of Computer Information Systems
Bus & Info Systems, RM 0210F
(619) 421-6700 x5513
jstroh@swc.cc.ca.us