Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Southwestern College Left Navigation

Faculty

Kevin Roof - 619-482-6428

Full-time instructor

kroof@swccd.edu

Carlos Bejar

adjunct instructor

cbejar@swccd.edu

Kurt Bidinger

adjunct instructor

kurt@bidinger.us

Gary Breton

adjunct instructor

gbreton@swccd.edu

Lou Duarte

adjunct instructor

lduarte@swccd.edu

Ben Garcia

adjunct instructor

bgarcia@swccd.edu

Robert Griner

adjunct instructor

rgriner@sandiego.gov

Darren Hall

adjunct instructor

dhall@swccd.edu

Larry Hogueisson

adjunct instructor

lhogueisson@swccd.edu

Simmon Koch

adjunct instructor

skoch@swccd.edu

Chris Manroe

adjunct instructor

cmanroe@swccd.edu

Jaime Velasquez

adjunct instructor

jaimevelasquez@cox.net