Friday, October 24, 2014

Southwestern College Left Navigation

Contáctenos

School of Technology and Human Services (Escuela de Tecnología y Servicios Humanos)

Martha Bautista (619) 421-6700 ext. 5746

Child Development Department (Departamento de Desarrollo del Niño) (619) 421-6700 ext. 5624

Dr. Leslynn Gallo., Child Development Department Chair (619) 421-6700 ext. 5726
Dr. Sandra Corona, Associate Professor in Child Development (619) 421-6700 ext. 5615

Education Center at San Ysidro (Campus San Ysidro) (619) 690-6083, Ext. 3010

Profesores – Correo Electrónico:

Dr. Sandra Corona (Child Development) scorona@swccd.edu
Soraya Sandoval (Child Development) ssandoval@swccd.edu
Alba Muñoz (Child Development) amunoz@swccd.edu
Layla Davis(Child Development) ldavis2@swccd.edu
Claudia Flores (Child Development) cflores2@swccd.edu
Angie Stuart (ESL) astuart@swccd.edu
Sandie Diamond (ESL) sdiamond@swccd.edu
Margarita Wulftange (ESL) mwulftan@education.ucsb.edu