Monday, July 6, 2015

Southwestern College Left Navigation

Committee Members

Student Learning Outcomes/Administrative Unit Outcomes Committee

Dr. Lukas Buehler
Professor of Biology
Rm. 460D; (619) 421-6700 x5934;

Patricia Flores-Charter, SLO Committee Coordinator
Learning Disabilities Specialist, Disability Support Services
Rm. S108F; (619) 421-6700 x5300;

Michael Ford
Office of Institutional Research, Planning and Grants
Rm. 103A, 619) 421-6700 x6302;

Laura Galvan-Estrada
Rm. L320 ; (619) 421-6700 x5781;

Linda Gilstrap
Office of Institutional Research, Planning and Grants
Rm. 103A;(619) 421-6700 x6614;

Sylvia Garcia-Navarrete
Reading Adjunct Faculty, Reading Lab Technician
School of Language and Literature
Rm. 420Q; (619) 421-6700 x5923;

Linda Hensley
Professor, Department of Communication
Rm. 105E;  (619) 421-6700 x5719;

Dr. Joel Levine
Dean, School of Language and Literature
Rm. 430F; (619) 482-6349;

Victoria Lopez
Presiding Chair, Council of Chairs
Professor, School of Business, Professional & Technical Education
Rm. 210C; (619) 421-6700 x5711;

Dr. Mark Meadows
Vice President for Academic Affairs, Office of Academic Affairs
Rm. 213; (619) 482-6338;

Alejandro Orozco
Professor of Philosophy
Rm. 750E; (619) 421-6700 x5643;

Nelson Riley
Supervisor Student Employment Services
S205F; (619) 482-6356;

Aaron Stark
Director EOPS
Rm. S201A; (619) 482-6360;

Margie Stinson
Professor of Biology
Rm. 314A; (619) 421-6700 x5324;
(On sabbatical leave Fall 2010 and Spring 2011)

Angelina Stuart
Academic Senate President
Professor, School of Language and Literature
Rm. 104E; (619) 482-6436; (619) 421-6700 x6437;

Kathy Tyner
Dean, School of Mathematics, Science & Engineering
Rm. 345A; (619) 482-6344;