Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Southwestern College Left Navigation

EOPS Staff

Arlie Ricasa
EOPS Director aricasa@swccd.edu

EOPS Office, Student Support Services Office,
(2nd Floor) Rm S201A, (619) 421-6700, ext 6360

Omar Orihuela
EOPS/CARE Supervisor
oorihuela@swccd.edu

EOPS/CARE EOPS Office,
Student Support Services Office,
(2nd Floor) Rm S201B, (619) 421-6700, ext 5428

Maria Mendoza-Bautista
EOPS/CARE Technician
mbautista@swccd.edu

EOPS Office, Student Support Services Office,
(2nd Floor) Rm. S203, (619) 421-6700 Ext 5482

Dolores Dueñas
EOPS Technician
Ext 5385
dduenas@swccd.edu

EOPS Office, Student Support Services Office,
(2nd Floor) Rm. S203, (619) 421-6700 Ext 5385

Lynda Ware
Clerical Assistant III
lware@swccd.edu

EOPS Office, Student Support Services Office,
(2nd Floor), Rm. S203, (619) 482-6456

Veronica Cadena
Administrative Secretary I
vcadena@swccd.edu

Student Support Services Office,
(2nd Floor) Rm. S201C, (619) 421-6700, ext 5493

Adriana Garibay
EOPS Counselor
agaribay@swccd.edu

EOPS Office, Student Support Services Office,
(2nd Floor) (619) 482-6456

Nicole Goedhart
EOPS Counselor
ngoedhart@swccd.edu

EOPS Office, Student Support Services Office,
(2nd Floor) (619) 482-6456

Samone Sayasenh
EOPS Counselor
ssayasenh@swccd.edu

EOPS Office, Student Support Services Office,
(2nd Floor) (619) 482-6456

David Ramirez
EOPS Counselor
dramirez@swccd.edu

EOPS Office, Student Support Services Office,
(2nd Floor) (619) 482-6456

Janelle Williams
EOPS Counselor
jwilliams@swccd.edu

EOPS Office, Student Support Services Office,
(2nd Floor) (619) 482-6456

Osvaldo Amezcua
Counselor
oamezcua@swccd.edu

Higher Education Center San Ysidro
460 West San Ysidro Blvd, San Ysidro 92173
(619) 216-6790

Felipe Ballon
Counselor
fballon@swccd.edu

Higher Education Center Otay Mesa
8100 Gigantic Street, San Diego 92154
(619) 216-6750

Maria Elena Solis
Counselor
msolis@swccd.edu

Higher Education Center Otay Mesa
8100 Gigantic Street, San Diego 92154
(619) 216-6750

Dean Aragoza
Counselor
daragoza@swccd.edu

Higher Education Center National City
880 National City Blvd, National City 91950
(619) 216-6665