Sunday, July 5, 2015

Southwestern College Left Navigation

Academic Leadership

Academic Affairs
Vice President: Kathy Tyner 619-482-6337  
School of Arts & Communication
Dean: Donna Arnold 619-482-6371 Room 702B
Administrative Secretary: Eileen Zwierski 619-482-6441  
School of Counseling
Dean: Beatrice Zamora-Aguilar 619-482-6379 Room S204F
Administrative Secretary: Martha Campa 619-482-6471  
School of Health, Exercise Science & Athletics and Applied Technologies
Dean: Terry Davis 619-482-6561 Room 1000A
Administrative Secretary: Cathy Dimapilis 619-482-6626  
School of Languages & Literature
Dean: Joel Levine 619-482-6349 Room 430F
Administrative Secretary: Bertha Rose Williams 619-421-6700 x5307  
School of Math, Science & Engineering
Interim Dean: Richard Fielding 619-482-6344 Room 430F
Administrative Secretary: Leonila Baier 619-482-6406  
School of Social Sciences, Humanities & Business
Dean: Mark Meadows 619-482-6569 Room 470P
Administrative Secretary: Irene Plummer 619-482-6570  
Instructional Support Services and
Continuing Education and Workforce Development
Dean: Mink Stavenga 619-482-6375 Room 1600B
Administrative Secretary, ISS: Thelma Llorens Corrao 619-482-6442 Room 213
Administrative Secretary, Continuing Education: Bertha Govea 619-482-6479 Room 661E
Higher Education Center at National City
Dean: Christine Perri 619-216-6670 National City
Room 7103B
Education Center Coordinator: Andre Harris 619-216-6669  
Higher Education Center at Otay Mesa
Dean: Silvia Cornejo-Darcy 619-216-6755 Otay Mesa
Room 118C
Center Supervisor: Lourdes Sevilla 619-216-6756 Otay Mesa
Room 4112
Education Center Coordinator: Maria Beltran 619-216-6754  
Higher Education Center at San Ysidro
Dean: Silvia Cornejo-Darcy 619-216-6755 San Ysidro
Room 5101A
Director of Center Operations: Vacant    
Education Center Coordinator: Margarita Ramirez 619-216-6793  
Crown Cove Aquatic Center
Dean: Christine Perri 619-216-6670 National City
Room 7103B
Director: Patrice Milkovich 619-575-6176 Aquatic Center