Monday, September 1, 2014

Contact Us

Valerie Goodwin-Colbert
Academic Senate President
Professor of Health – Ext. 6437
vgoodwin@swccd.edu

Alexis Davidson
Tenure Review Coordinator
Professor of Economics – Ext. 5576
adavidson@swccd.edu

Mary Wylie
Accreditation Liaison Officer
mwylie@swccd.edu
(619) 482-6532

Institutional Accreditation Assistant – Ext. 5582

Standard One Co-Chairs:
Lisa Ballesteros
Professor of Sociology – Ext. 5596
lballesteros@swccd.edu

Viara Giraffe
Dean of Social and Behavioral Sciences – Ext. 6570
vgiraffe@swccd.edu

Standard Two Co-Chairs:
Diane Gustafson
Librarian for Learning Resources – Ext. 6433
dgustafson@swccd.edu

Mia McClellan
Dean of Student Activities – Ext. 6369
mmcclellan@swccd.edu

Standard Three Co-Chairs:
Margarita Andrade-Robledo
Professor of Foreign Languages – Ext. 5574
mandrade@swccd.edu

Terry Davis
Dean of Health, Exercise Science and Athletics  – Ext. 6561
tdavis@swccd.edu

Standard Four Co-Chairs:
Ron Vess
Librarian for Learning Resources – Ext. 6431
rvess@swccd.edu

Kathy Tyner
Dean of Mathematics, Science and Engineering  – Ext. 6344
ktyner@swccd.edu.