Sunday, April 20, 2014

Southwestern College Left Navigation

Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Home
 
FULL-TIME EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY   DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY
  • Valdez, Elizabeth
    Clerical Asst III
    HEC at Otay Mesa - Police Academy
    Rm. OM 4315
    (619) 482-6462
    evaldez@swccd.edu
  • Valencia, Melody
    EOPS Technician
    EOPS
    Rm. S203
    (619) 421-6700 x5392
    mvalencia@swccd.edu
  • Valerio, Robert
    DSS Technician
    Disability Support Services
    Rm. S108
    (619) 421-6700 x5209
    rvalerio@swccd.edu
  • Van Stone, Mark
    Professor/Art Historian
    School of Arts & Communication
    Rm. 750C
    (619) 421-6700 x5602
    mvanstone@swccd.edu
  • Vasquez, Perry
    Professor
    School of Arts & Communication
    Rm. 707
    (619) 421-6700 x5814
    pvasquez@swccd.edu
  • Vaughan, Vivien
    Professor
    School of Language & Literature
    Rm. 450E
    (619) 421-6700 x5570
    vvaughan@swccd.edu
  • Vazquez, Rommel
    Instructional Lab Technician-Microcomputer
    Higher Education Center at San Ysidro
    Rm. SY 5202
    (619) 216-6790 x4911
    rvazquez@swccd.edu
  • Veal, Jeff
    Professor
    School of Math, Science & Engineering
    Rm. 341A
    (619) 421-6700 x5722
    jveal@swccd.edu
  • Velasco, Luz
    Project Coordinator
    San Diego Contracting Opportunities Center
    Rm. SDCOC
    (619) 285-7020 x103
    lvelasco@swccd.edu
  • Vereda, Silvana
    Library Assistant
    Library
    Rm. L120
    (619) 421-6700 x5697
    svereda@swccd.edu
  • Vergara, Suzanna
    Admissions & Records Assistant
    Admissions & Records
    Rm. S101
    (619) 421-6700 x5412
    svergara@swccd.edu
  • Vess, Ron
    Librarian
    Library
    Rm. L322
    (619) 482-6431
    rvess@swccd.edu
  • Vicario, Marie
    Professor
    School of Health, Exercise Science, Athletics & Applied Technologies
    Rm. 1004B
    (619) 421-6700 x4441
    mvicario@swccd.edu
  • Vidal, Kindu
    Student Services Technician--Evening
    Admissions & Records
    Rm. S101
    (619) 421-6700 x5220
    kvidal@swccd.edu
  • Vidal, Maribel
    Clerical Asst II
    Human Resources
    Rm. 1670
    (619) 482-6395
    mvidal@swccd.edu
  • Vilaboy, Santiago
    Custodial
    Rm. 1200
    (619) 482-6366
  • Villa, Blanca
    Teacher
    Child Development Center
    Rm. 2000
    (619) 421-6700 x5911
    bvilla@swccd.edu
  • Villanueva, Julie
    Clerical Assistant III
    School of Counseling & Personal Development
    Rm. S204
    (619) 482-6317
    jvillanueva@swccd.edu
  • Villegas, Val
    Assistant Professor of Mathemathics
    School of Math, Science & Engineering
    Rm. 304
    (619) 421-6700 x5546
    vvillegas@swccd.edu
  • Vinson, John
    Instructional Lab Tech
    Computer Systems & Services
    Rm. L107E
    (619) 482-6445
    jvinson@swccd.edu
 
  • Vacation Info (Staff)
    Human Resources
    Rm. 1670
    (619) 421-6700 x5424
  • Veterans Services
    Veterans Services
    Rm. S104
    (619) 482-6324
    FAX (619) 216-6680*
  • Vice President for Academic Affairs
    Vice President for Academic Affairs
    Rm. 213
    (619) 482-6337
  • Vice President for Business & Financial Affairs
    Vice President for Business & Financial Affairs
    Rm. 1652
    (619) 482-6311
  • Vice President for Human Resources
    Vice President for Human Resources
    Rm. 1650
    (619) 482-6328
  • Vice President for Student Affairs
    Vice President for Student Affairs
    Rm. S105
    (619) 482-6316
  • Vocational Nursing - Otay Mesa
    Higher Education Center at Otay Mesa
    Rm. OM-4401
    (619) 482-6352
  • Voice Mail (To Leave Message)
    Office Support Services
    Rm. 101
    (619) 482-6565
  • VTEA/Perkins
    Instructional Support Services
    Rm. 661
    (619) 421-6700 x5261
* When calling from one campus fax to another, please only use the four-digit extension.