Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Southwestern College Left Navigation

Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Home
 
FULL-TIME EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY   DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY
  • Saenz, Phil
    Professor
    School of Social Sciences, Humanities & Business
    Rm. 750A
    (619) 421-6700 x5869
    psaenz@swccd.edu
  • Salahuddin, Sherilyn
    Learning Disabilities Spec
    Disability Support Services
    Rm. S108C
    (619) 421-6700 x5312
    ssalahuddin@swccd.edu
  • Sales, Laura
    Accountant
    Fiscal Services
    Rm. 1665
    (619) 482-6350
    lsales@swccd.edu
  • Samuels, Mark
    Assessment Specialist
    Assessment
    Rm. S107C
    (619) 482-6507
    msamuels@swccd.edu
  • Sanchez, Robert
    Campus Police Sergeant II
    Campus Police Department
    Rm. 105D
    (619) 216-6785
    rsanchez@swccd.edu
  • Sandoval, Luis
    Custodian
    Custodial
    Rm. 1200
    (619) 482-6366
    lsandoval@swccd.edu
  • Santamaria, Anisabel
    Administrative Secretary II
    HEC at Otay Mesa - Nursing Program
    Rm. 104
    (619) 482-6352
    asantamaria@swccd.edu
  • Santana, Eliana
    Professor
    School of Language & Literature
    Rm. 460B
    (619) 421-6700 x5251
    esantana@swccd.edu
  • Sayasenh, Samone
    Counselor
    EOPS
    Rm. S203F
    (619) 421-6700 x5812
    ssayasenh@swccd.edu
  • Scarbnick, Carl
    Professor
    School of Math, Science & Engineering
    Rm. 320F
    (619) 421-6700 x5524
    cscarbnick@swccd.edu
  • Schaelen, Tracy
    Professor
    School of Language & Literature
    Rm. 400J
    (619) 421-6700 x5306
    tschaelen@swccd.edu
  • Schalin, Gunnar
    Project Manager
    San Diego Contracting Opportunities Center
    Rm. SDCOC
    (619) 285-7020 x102
    gschalin@swccd.edu
  • Schweigert, Mark
    Electrician
    Maintenance
    Rm. 1200
    (619) 482-6366
    mschweigert@swccd.edu
  • Seaberry, Ben
    Director of IT
    Institutional Technology
    Rm. 211A
    (619) 482-6336
    bseaberry@swccd.edu
  • Selby, Mike
    Senior Gardener
    Grounds
    Rm. 1260
    (619) 482-6365
    mselby@swccd.edu
  • Sevilla, Lourdes
    Administrative Secretary II
    School of Math, Science & Engineering
    Rm. 345
    (619) 482-6406
    lsevilla@swccd.edu
  • Shaffer, Rob
    Assistant Professor
    School of Language & Literature
    Rm. 460G
    (619) 421-6700 x5550
    sshaffer@swccd.edu
  • Shapiro, Elisabeth
    Professor
    School of Social Sciences, Humanities & Business
    Rm. 210B
    (619) 421-6700 x5944
    eshapiro@swccd.edu
  • Shapiro, Sharon
    Professor
    School of Math, Science & Engineering
    Rm. 320G
    (619) 421-6700 x5316
    sshapiro@swccd.edu
  • Shaw, Geri
    Community Education Liaison
    Crown Cove Aquatic Center
    Rm. CCAC
    (619) 575-6176 x205
    gshaw@swccd.edu
  • Sherard, Rick
    Professor
    HEC at Otay Mesa - Fire Science
    Rm. OM 4127
    (619) 482-6428
    rsherard@swccd.edu
  • Sifuentes, James
    Campus Police Officer
    HEC at Otay Mesa - College Police Department
    Rm. OM 4103
    (619) 216-6780
    jsifuentes@swccd.edu
  • Sisco, Elizabeth
    Clerical Assistant II
    HEC at National City
    Rm. NC 7103
    (619) 421-6700 x4886
    esisco2@swccd.edu
  • Sisson, Mark
    Professor
    School of Arts & Communication
    Rm. L107D
    (619) 421-6700 x5824
    msisson@swccd.edu
  • Smith, Bruce
    Professor
    School of Math, Science & Engineering
    Rm. 320F
    (619) 421-6700 x5291
    bsmith@swccd.edu
  • Smith, Elizabeth
    Professor
    School of Language & Literature
    Rm. 460L
    (619) 421-6700 x5942
    esmith@swccd.edu
  • Snell, William
    Professor
    School of Health, Exercise Science, Athletics & Applied Technologies
    Rm. 542A
    (619) 421-6700 x5606
    wsnell@swccd.edu
  • Soler-McElwain, Marisa
    Professor
    School of Social Sciences, Humanities & Business
    Rm. 390B
    (619) 421-6700 x5734
    lsoler@swccd.edu
  • Solis, Pam
    Head Teacher
    Child Development Center
    Rm. 2000
    (619) 421-6700 x5912
    psolis@swccd.edu
  • Solis-Matson, Maria Elena
    Counselor
    HEC at Otay Mesa - Counseling
    Rm. OM 4110
    (619) 216-6750 x4420
    msolis@swccd.edu
  • Soriano, Joseph
    Inst. Lab Tech-Science
    HEC at Otay Mesa - Science Lab
    Rm. OM 4420
    (619) 216-6750 x4451
    jsoriano@swccd.edu
  • Soriano, Sergio
    Student Employment Serv Spec
    Student Employment Services
    Rm. S208A
    (619) 421-6700 x5389
    ssoriano@swccd.edu
  • Soto, Corina
    Counselor
    School of Counseling & Personal Development
    Rm. S204B
    (619) 421-6700 x5236
    csoto@swccd.edu
  • Soto, Patricia
    Staff Development Program Assistant
    Staff Development
    Rm. L242
    (619) 421-6700 x5678
    psoto@swccd.edu
  • Soy, Susan
    Instructional Operations Tech
    Instructional Support Services
    Rm. 210J
    (619) 421-6700 x5487
    ssoy@swccd.edu
  • Staley, Patrick
    Professor
    School of Math, Science & Engineering
    Rm. 390D
    (619) 421-6700 x5521
    pstaley@swccd.edu
  • Starck, Aaron
    Director
    Director of Student Development
    Rm. 601A
    (619) 216-6617
    astarck@swccd.edu
  • Stavenga, Mink
    Dean, Instructional Support Services
    Instructional Support Services
    Rm. 213
    (619) 482-6542
    mstavenga@swccd.edu
  • Stinson, Margie
    Professor
    School of Math, Science & Engineering
    Rm. 314A
    (619) 421-6700 x5324
    mstinson@swccd.edu
  • Stockin, Gail
    Professor
    School of Social Sciences, Humanities & Business
    Rm. 210E
    (619) 421-6700 x5360
    gstockin@swccd.edu
  • Stolzoff, Russell
    Lab Tech-EMT
    HEC at Otay Mesa - Paramedic Program
    Rm. OM 4412
    (619) 216-6750 x4479
    rstolzoff@swccd.edu
  • Streeter, Thaao
    Custodian-Evening
    Custodial
    Rm. 1200
    (619) 482-6366
    tstreeter@swccd.edu
  • Stuart, Angelina
    Professor
    School of Language & Literature
    Rm. 450J
    (619) 421-6700 x5607
    astuart@swccd.edu
  • Suarez, Angelica
    Vice President for Student Affairs
    Student Affairs
    Rm. S105A
    (619) 482-6315
    asuarez@swccd.edu
  • Suarez, Ricardo
    Campus Police Officer
    Campus Police Department
    Rm. 105D
    (619) 482-6380
    rsuarez@swccd.edu
 
  • S.T.E.P. Program
    School of Language & Literature
    Rm. 450U
    (619) 482-6461
  • SBDC Regional Network
    San Diego & Imperial Regional SBDC Network
    Rm. 661
    (619) 482-6388
  • SCEA Office
    SCEA
    Rm. 104
    (619) 421-6700 x5567
  • School of Arts & Communication
    School of Arts & Communication
    Rm. 702B
    (619) 482-6372
    FAX (619) 482-6477*
  • School of Counseling & Personal Develop.
    School of Counseling & Personal Development
    Rm. S204
    (619) 482-6317
    FAX (619) 482-6502*
  • School of Health, Exercise Science, Athletics & Applied Technology
    School of Health, Exercise Science, Athletics & Applied Technology
    Rm. Rm. 1000K
    (619) (619) 421-6700 x5353
    FAX (619) FAX (619) 482-6412*
  • School of Language & Literature
    School of Language & Literature
    Rm. 430J
    (619) 482-6461
    FAX (619) 482-6513*
  • School of Math, Science & Engineering
    School of Mathematics, Science & Engineering
    Rm. 345
    (619) 482-6459
    FAX (619) 482-6503*
  • School of Social Sciences, Business and Humanities
    School of Social Sciences, Business and Humanities
    Rm. 470K
    (619) 482-6582
    FAX (619) 482-6571*
  • SD Contracting Opportunities Center
    San Diego Contracting Opportunities Center
    Rm. SDCOC
    (619) 285-7020
    FAX (619) 285-7030
  • Self-Pace Math Program
    School of Mathematics, Science & Engineering
    Rm. 426
    (619) 421-6700 x5270
  • Service Learning Center
    Service Learning
    Rm. S205H
    (619) 482-6537
  • Sidewalk Repair - Campus
    Grounds
    Rm. 1260
    (619) 482-6365
  • Single Parent's Programs
    Women's Resource Center
    Rm. S210
    (619) 421-6700 x5625
  • Slide Lab
    School of Arts & Communication
    Rm. 751B
    (619) 421-6700 x5342
  • Small Business Dev. & Intl Trade Center
    Small Business Dev. & Intl Trade Center
    Rm. NC-S103
    (619) 482-6391
    FAX (619) 216-6692*
  • Snack Bar
    Food Services
    Rm. 480
    (619) 421-6700 x5305
  • South County Career Center
    School of Cont. Ed., Economic & Workforce Dev.
    Rm. SCCC
    (619) 628-0300
    FAX (619) 424-1144
  • Southwestern Sun Newspaper
    School of Arts & Communication
    Rm. 640
    (619) 482-6368
    FAX (619) 482-6572*
  • Sprinkler Repair - Campus
    Grounds
    Rm. 1260
    (619) 482-6365
  • Staff Development
    Staff Development
    Rm. L242
    (619) 421-6700 x5678
    FAX (619) 482-6509*
  • Staff Lounge
    Business Operations & Facilities
    Rm. 102A
    (619) 421-6700 x5503
  • Staff Lounge - National City
    Higher Education Center at National City
    Rm. NC-7108
    (619) 216-6665 x4854
  • Staff Lounge - Otay Mesa
    Higher Education Center at Otay Mesa
    Rm. OM-4119
    (619) 216-6750 x4465
  • Student Accounts & Cashiering
    Cashier's Office
    Rm. S102
    (619) 482-6307
  • Student Activities
    Student Activities
    Rm. 601C
    (619) 482-6568
    FAX (619) 482-6493*
  • Student Activities - Otay Mesa
    Higher Education Center at Otay Mesa
    Rm. OM-4502
    (619) 216-6750 x4449
  • Student Affairs
    Vice President for Student Affairs
    Rm. S105
    (619) 421-6700 x5816
    FAX (619) 482-6491*
  • Student Employment Services
    Student Employment Services
    Rm. S208
    (619) 482-6356
    FAX (619) 482-6444*
  • Student Services
    Student Services
    Rm. S109
    (619) 421-6700 x5808
    FAX (619) 216-6621*
  • Student Services - San Ysidro
    Higher Education Center at San Ysidro
    Rm. SY-5100
    (619) 216-6790 x4901
  • Student Support Services/EOPS
    Extended Opportunities Programs & Services
    Rm. S201
    (619) 421-6700 x5493
  • Summer Readiness
    Extended Opportunities Programs & Services
    Rm. S201
    (619) 482-6456
  • Superintendent/President
    Superintendent/President
    Rm. 100
    (619) 482-6301
  • Surgical Technology
    Higher Education Center at Otay Mesa
    Rm. 215
    (619) 421-6700 x5323
  • Surgical Technology Lab
    Higher Education Center at Otay Mesa
    Rm. 554
    (619) 421-6700 x5663
  • SWC Foundation
    Office of Institutional Effectiveness
    Rm. 103A
    (619) 482-6426
* When calling from one campus fax to another, please only use the four-digit extension.