Saturday, October 25, 2014

Southwestern College Left Navigation

Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Home
 
FULL-TIME EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY   DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY
  • Ochoa, Yolanda
    Senior Account Clerk
    Cashier's Office
    Rm. S102
    (619) 482-6308
    yochoa@swccd.edu
  • Ojeda, Collette
    Clerical Assistant III
    Student Affairs
    Rm. S105
    (619) 421-6700 x5816
    cojeda@swccd.edu
  • Olivas, Maria
    Assistant Professor
    School of Math, Science & Engineering
    Rm. 320D
    (619) 421-6700 x5565
    molivas@swccd.edu
  • Ontiveros, Joni
    Prerequisite Technician
    Assessment
    Rm. S107
    (619) 216-6659
    jontiveros@swccd.edu
  • Orihuela, Omar
    Supervisor
    EOPS
    Rm. S203A
    (619) 421-6700 x5428
    oorihuela@swccd.edu
  • Ornelas, Genaro
    Instructional Lab Tech
    Computer Systems & Services
    Rm. 205
    (619) 421-6700 x5318
    gornelas@swccd.edu
  • Orozco, Alejandro
    Professor
    School of Language & Literature
    Rm. 750E
    (619) 421-6700 x5643
    aorozco@swccd.edu
  • Ortivez, Tricia
    Textbook Buyer
    Campus Bookstore
    Rm. 630
    (619) Ortivez
    tortivez@swccd.edu
  • Orvick, Goldie
    Secretary I
    Computer Systems & Services
    Rm. 211
    (619) 482-6396
    gorvick@swccd.edu
  • Osuna, Jesse
    Campus Police Officer
    Higher Education Center at Otay Mesa
    Rm. OM 4103
    (619) 216-6750 x4429
    josuna@swccd.edu
  • Osuna, Luis
    Professor
    Higher Education Center at Otay Mesa
    Rm. 200A
    (619) 421-6700 x5704
    losuna@swccd.edu
 
  • Office of Institutional Effectiveness
    Office of Institutional Effectiveness
    Rm. 103A
    (619) x6426
  • Office Support Services
    Office Support Services
    Rm. 101
    (619) 482-6405
    FAX (619) 482-6413*
  • Online Courses
    Online Support Services
    Rm. L103
    (619) 482-6595
  • Online Learning Center
    Online Support Services
    Rm. L103
    (619) 482-6595
  • Online Rosters - Attendance/Census
    Admissions & Records
    Rm. S101
    (619) 421-6700 x5411
  • Operating Room Nurse Program - Otay Mesa
    Higher Education Center at Otay Mesa
    Rm. OM-4401
    (619) 482-6352
  • Otay Mesa - Administration Office
    Higher Education Center at Otay Mesa
    Rm. OM-4118D
    (619) 216-6750 x4411
    FAX (619) 216-6763*
  • Otay Mesa - Weekend Administrator
    Higher Education Center at Otay Mesa
    Rm. OM-4114
    (619) 216-6750 x4404
  • Outreach - Peer Advisors
    Outreach
    Rm. S101
    (619) 421-6700 x5633
    FAX (619) 482-6539*
  • Outreach - Student Services
    Outreach
    Rm. S101
    (619) 482-6518
* When calling from one campus fax to another, please only use the four-digit extension.