Thursday, November 27, 2014

Southwestern College Left Navigation

Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Home
 
FULL-TIME EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY   DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY
  • Nadalet, Silvia
    Assistant Professor of Mathematics
    School of Math, Science & Engineering
    Rm. Rm. 390A
    (619) x5970
    snadalet@swccd.edu
  • Nagao, Norris
    Professor
    School of Social Sciences, Humanities & Business
    Rm. 470E
    (619) 421-6700 x5591
    nnagao@swccd.edu
  • Nagura, Cynthia
    Director of Operations
    Higher Education Center at San Ysidro
    Rm. SY 5101A
    (619) 216-6795
    cnagura@swccd.edu
  • Natividad, Marisol
    Clerical Assistant II
    School of Social Sciences, Humanities & Business
    Rm. 470K
    (619) 482-6582
    mnatividad@swccd.edu
  • Nevin, Jeff
    Professor of Music
    School of Arts & Communication
    Rm. 803B
    (619) 421-6700 x5378
    jnevin@swccd.edu
  • Newhouse, Heidi
    Instructional Services Spec
    Instructional Support Services
    Rm. 210K
    (619) 482-6478
    hnewhouse@swccd.edu
  • Nguyen, Nicholas
    Counselor
    School of Counseling & Personal Development
    Rm. S205G
    (619) 421-6700 x5468
    nnguyen@swccd.edu
  • Nieves-Cardenas, Carmen
    Professor
    School of Language & Literature
    Rm. 430C
    (619) 421-6700 x5736
    cnieves@swccd.edu
  • Nish, Melinda
    Superintendent/President
    Office of the Superintendent/President
    Rm. 100
    (619) 482-6301
    mnish@swccd.edu
  • Nolasco, Xenia
    Campus Police Officer
    Campus Police Department
    Rm. 105D
    (619) 482-6380
    xnolasco@swccd.edu
  • Norris, Paul
    Operations Supervisor
    Computer Systems & Services
    Rm. 219C
    (619) 482-6343
    pnorris@swccd.edu
  • Norton, Cheryl
    Professor
    School of Language & Literature
    Rm. 430L
    (619) 421-6700 x5725
    cnorton@swccd.edu
  • Nunez, Luis
    Director
    HEC at National City
    Rm. NC 7103C
    (619) 216-6673
    lnunez@swccd.edu
 
  • New Hires (Academic)
    Human Resources
    Rm. 1670
    (619) 482-6332
  • New Hires (Classified)
    Human Resources
    Rm. 1670
    (619) 421-6700 x5424
  • Newspaper/Sun
    School of Arts & Communication
    Rm. 640
    (619) 482-6368
  • Noncredit Classes
    Continuing Education
    Rm. 661
    (619) 482-6376
  • Nurse/Campus - Emergency
    Health Services
    Rm. 601F
    (619) 421-6700 x5350
  • Nursing & Health Occupations Info. Line
    Higher Education Center at Otay Mesa
    Rm. OM-4401
    (619) 482-6427
    FAX (619) 216-6603*
  • Nursing- ADN/LVN/RN - Otay Mesa
    Higher Education Center at Otay Mesa
    Rm. OM-4401
    (619) 482-6352
    FAX (619) 216-6603*
* When calling from one campus fax to another, please only use the four-digit extension.