Sunday, October 19, 2014

Southwestern College Left Navigation

Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Home
 
FULL-TIME EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY   DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY
  • Lambarena, Stephanie
    Student Services Assistant
    Financial Aid
    Rm. S104
    (619) 421-6700 x5257
    slambarena@swccd.edu
  • Lambert, Larry
    Online Instructional Support Specialist
    Online Support Services
    Rm. L103A
    (619) 421-6700 x5677
    llambert@swccd.edu
  • Larkin, Patti
    Director
    Financial Aid
    Rm. 631B
    (619) 482-6325
    plarkin@swccd.edu
  • Latham, Frederick (Gus)
    Supervisor
    Maintenance
    Rm. 1200
    (619) 421-6700 x5502
    flatham@swccd.edu
  • Leckey, Courtney
    Assistant Professor of ESL
    School of Language & Literature
    Rm. 400G
    (619) 421-6700 x5822
    cleckey@swccd.edu
  • Lee, Alicia
    Nurse Associate
    Health Services
    Rm. 601F
    (619) 421-6700 x5885
    alee@swccd.edu
  • Lee, Hok Kong
    Professor
    School of Math, Science & Engineering
    Rm. 343A
    (619) 421-6700 x5533
    hlee@swccd.edu
  • Leon, Jorge
    Custodial
    Rm. 1200
    (619) 482-6366
  • Leopold, Lillian
    Chief Public Information and Government Relations Officer
    Communications, Community & Government Relations
    Rm. 100I
    (619) (619) 482-6564
    lleopold@swccd.edu
  • Lesh, Caree
    Counselor
    School of Counseling & Personal Development
    Rm. S203D
    (619) 421-6700 x5735
    clesh@swccd.edu
  • Levine, Joel
    Dean
    School of Language & Literature
    Rm. 430F
    (619) 482-6349
    jlevine@swccd.edu
  • Lewis, John
    Professor
    School of Arts & Communication
    Rm. 707
    (619) 421-6700 x5635
    jlewis@swccd.edu
  • Lin , Jamie
    Library
    Rm. L120
    (619) 6342
    jlin@swccd.edu
  • Lingvall, Robert
    Professor
    School of Health, Exercise Science, Athletics & Applied Technologies
    Rm. 550F
    (619) 421-6700 x5538
    rlingvall@swccd.edu
  • Livingston, Mary
    Professor
    HEC at Otay Mesa - Nursing Program
    Rm. OM 4126
    (619) 216-6750 x4435
    mlivingston@swccd.edu
  • Llorens-Corrao, Thelma
    Administrative Secretary II
    Instructional Support Services
    Rm. 213
    (619) 482-6442
    tllorens@swccd.edu
  • Logan, Shironda
    Clerical Asst III
    Transfer Center
    Rm. S205
    (619) 421-6700 x5716
    slogan@swccd.edu
  • Lopez, Homer
    Instructional Lab Tech
    Disability Support Services
    Rm. 420H
    (619) 421-6700 x5418
    hlopez@swccd.edu
  • Lopez, Kathleen
    Professor
    School of Health, Exercise Science, Athletics & Applied Technologies
    Rm. 210H
    (619) 421-6700 x5506
    klopez@swccd.edu
  • Lopez, Philip
    Professor
    School of Language & Literature
    Rm. 400H
    (619) 421-6700 x5547
    plopez@swccd.edu
  • Lopez, Victoria
    Professor
    School of Social Sciences, Humanities & Business
    Rm. 210C
    (619) 421-6700 x5711
    vlopez@swccd.edu
  • Lopez-Chacon, Gabby
    Project Clerk
    School of Health, Exercise Science, Athletics & Applied Technologies
    Rm. 215
    (619) 482-6561
    glopez@swccd.edu
  • Lozano, Lourdes
    Admissions & Records Assistant
    Admissions & Records
    Rm. S101
    (619) 421-6700 x5349
    llozano@swccd.edu
  • Lucas, Yvonne
    Professor
    School of Social Sciences, Humanities & Business
    Rm. 200E
    (619) 421-6700 x5709
    ylucas@swccd.edu
  • Lugue, Kennedy
    Custodial
    Rm. 1200
    (619) 482-6366
  • Luibel, Tom
    Professor
    School of Health, Exercise Science, Athletics & Applied Technologies
    Rm. 210A
    (619) 421-6700 x5712
    tluibel@swccd.edu
  • Lukacs, Linda
    Professor
    HEC at National City
    Rm. NC 7105
    (619) 216-6667
    llukacs@swccd.edu
  • Luna, Christine
    Clerical Assistant II
    Campus Police Department
    Rm. 105D
    (619) 482-6380
    cluna@swccd.edu
  • Lupian, Nicole
    Admissions & Records Tech--Transcripts
    Admissions & Records
    Rm. S101
    (619) 421-6700 x5412
    nlupian@swccd.edu
  • Luque, Teri
    Instructional Asst
    School of Math, Science & Engineering
    Rm. 426B
    (619) 421-6700 x5270
    tluque@swccd.edu
 
  • Landscape & Nursery Tech
    School of Health, Exercise Science, Athletics & Applied Technology
    Rm. 1801A
    (619) 421-6700 x5371
  • Language Acquisition Center
    School of Language & Literature
    Rm. 446
    (619) 421-6700 x5821
  • Languages
    School of Language & Literature
    Rm. 430J
    (619) 482-6461
  • Library
    Library
    Rm. 620
    (619) 482-6397
    FAX (619) 216-6624*
  • Library - Circulation
    Library
    Rm. 620
    (619) 421-6700 x5697
  • Library - Otay Mesa
    Higher Education Center at Otay Mesa
    Rm. OM-4201A
    (619) 216-6750 x4423
    FAX (619) 216-6767*
  • Library - Periodicals
    Library
    Rm. 620
    (619) 482-6407
  • Library - Reference Desk
    Library
    Rm. 620
    (619) 421-6700 x5381
  • Library - Reference Desk Otay Mesa
    Higher Education Center at Otay Mesa
    Rm. OM-4201A
    (619) 216-6750 x4477
  • Library - San Ysidro
    Higher Education Center at San Ysidro
    Rm. SY-5105
    (619) 216-6790 x4907
  • Library Fine Payments
    Cashier's Office
    Rm. S102
    (619) 482-6307
  • Literature
    School of Language & Literature
    Rm. 430J
    (619) 482-6461
  • Locker Room - Men
    School of Health, Exercise Science, Athletics & Applied Technology
    Rm. 1001
    (619) 421-6700 x5351
  • Locker Room - Women
    School of Health, Exercise Science, Athletics & Applied Technology
    Rm. 1002
    (619) 421-6700 x5417
  • Lost & Found
    College Police Department
    Rm. BOOTH
    (619) 421-6700 x5328
* When calling from one campus fax to another, please only use the four-digit extension.