Thursday, July 24, 2014

Southwestern College Left Navigation

Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Home
 
FULL-TIME EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY   DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY
  • Jacobs, Karen
    Community Safety Program Coordinator
    Crown Cove Aquatic Center
    Rm. CCAC
    (619) 575-6176 x203
    kjacobs@swccd.edu
  • James, Stanley
    Professor
    School of Social Sciences, Humanities & Business
    Rm. 750D
    (619) 421-6700 x5637
    sjames@swccd.edu
  • Jelaca-Tavakoli, Maria
    Professor
    School of Social Sciences, Humanities & Business
    Rm. 460M
    (619) 421-6700 x5969
    mtavakoli@swccd.edu
  • Jerome, Priya
    Purchasing Contracting & Central Serv/Facilities
    Rm. 1651A
    (619) 482-6557
  • Jimenez, Efrain
    Gardener
    Grounds
    Rm. 1260
    (619) 482-6365
    ejimenez@swccd.edu
  • Jimenez, Javier
    Irrigation Technician
    Grounds
    Rm. 1260
    (619) 482-6365
    jjimenez3@swccd.edu
  • Jimenez, Martha
    Student Services Assistant
    HEC at Otay Mesa - Administraion/Instructional
    Rm. OM 4118
    (619) 216-6750 x4411
    mjimenez@swccd.edu
  • John, Brown
    Director
    Facilities, Operations & Planning
    Rm. 1625
    (619) x6573
    jbrown@swccd.edu
  • Johnson, Paul
    Painter
    Maintenance
    Rm. 1200
    (619) 482-6366
    pjohnson@swccd.edu
  • Jones, Linda
    Professor
    School of Math, Science & Engineering
    Rm. 304
    (619) 421-6700 x5936
    ljones@swccd.edu
  • Jones, William
    Veterans Services Tech
    Veterans Services
    Rm. S104O
    (619) 482-6324
    wjones@swccd.edu
  • Juarez, Sergio
    HEC at Otay Mesa - Maintenance/Custodial
    Rm. OM 4122
    (619) 216-6750 x4411
  • Juden, Alex
    Professor
    School of Math, Science & Engineering
    Rm. 460D
    (619) 421-6700 x5580
    ajuden@swccd.edu
  • Judkins, Jason
    Financial Aid Technician
    Financial Aid
    Rm. S104
    (619) 421-6700 x5262
    jjudkins@swccd.edu
  • Justice, Walt
    Professor
    School of Health, Exercise Science, Athletics & Applied Technologies
    Rm. 560A
    (619) 421-6700 x5882
    wjustice@swccd.edu
 
  • Job Opening Information
    Human Resources
    Rm. 1670
    (619) 482-6395
* When calling from one campus fax to another, please only use the four-digit extension.