Thursday, October 30, 2014

Southwestern College Left Navigation

Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Home
 
FULL-TIME EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY   DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY
  • Gallo, Leslynn
    Professor
    Higher Education Center at Otay Mesa
    Rm. 570H
    (619) 421-6700 x5726
    lgallo@swccd.edu
  • Galvan-Estrada, Laura
    Librarian
    Library
    Rm. L320
    (619) 421-6700 x5781
    lgalvan@swccd.edu
  • Ganio, Mary
    Executive Assistant
    Office of the Superintendent/President
    Rm. 100C
    (619) 482-6301
    mganio@swccd.edu
  • Garcia, Rosalva
    Secretary to Off of Supt/Pres
    Office of the Superintendent/President
    Rm. 100
    (619) 421-6700 x5838
    rgarcia@swccd.edu
  • Garcia, Yadira
    Student Activities Coordinator
    Student Activities
    Rm. 603A
    (619) 421-6700 x5432
    ygarcia@swccd.edu
  • Garcia-Navarrete, Sylvia
    Reading Lab Technician
    School of Language & Literature
    Rm. 420Q
    (619) 421-6700 x5923
    sgarcia@swccd.edu
  • Gargano, Mike
    PC Systems Technician
    Computer Systems & Services
    Rm. 218
    (619) 482-6343
    mgargano@swccd.edu
  • Garibay, Adriana
    Counselor
    Evaluations
    Rm. S204I
    (619) 421-6700 x5434
    agaribay@swccd.edu
  • Garnick, Everett
    Supervisor, Systems & Programming
    Institutional Technology
    Rm. 219F
    (619) 482-6386
    egarnick@swccd.edu
  • Garrett, Allan
    Computer Systems & Services
    Rm. 212
    (619) 482-6438
  • Gavaldon, Claudia
    Project Clerk, Language & Literature
    School of Language & Literature
    Rm. 430K
    (619) 421-6700 x5307
    cgavaldon@swccd.edu
  • Gaytan, Jesus
    Admissions & Records Technician
    Higher Education Center at San Ysidro
    Rm. SY 5100
    (619) 216-6790 x4901
    jgaytan@swccd.edu
  • George, Michael
    Instructional Lab Tech
    School of Math, Science & Engineering
    Rm. 340
    (619) 421-6700 x5419
    mgeorge@swccd.edu
  • Gerena, Elsa
    Human Resources Secretary
    Human Resources
    Rm. 1670
    (619) 482-6331
    egerena@swccd.edu
  • Gess, Benjamin
    Police Officer
    Campus Police Department
    Rm. 105D
    (619) 482-6380
    bgess@swccd.edu
  • Gil, Patricia
    Instructional Services Spec
    Instructional Support Services
    Rm. 210J
    (619) 421-6700 x5273
    pgil2@swccd.edu
  • Gilstrap, Linda
    Dean
    Office of Institutional Effectiveness
    Rm. 103A
    (619) x6614
    lgilstrap@swccd.edu
  • Glackman, Bibiana
    Clerical Assistant II
    Assessment
    Rm. S107
    (619) 421-6700 x5282
    bglackman@swccd.edu
  • Godoy, Ricardo
    Lead Food Service Worker
    Food Services
    Rm. 611B
    (619) 421-6700 x5305
    rgodoy@swccd.edu
  • Goedhart, Nicole
    Counselor
    EOPS
    Rm. S203B
    (619) 421-6700 x5239
    ngoedhart@swccd.edu
  • Goldberg, Tina
    Professor
    School of Math, Science & Engineering
    Rm. 382C
    (619) 421-6700 x5523
    vgoldberg@swccd.edu
  • Gomez, Irma
    Clerical Assistant III
    Child Development Center
    Rm. 2000
    (619) 216-6695
    igomez@swccd.edu
  • Gomez, June
    Library Assistant
    Library
    Rm. 620
    (619) 482-6397
    jgomez@swccd.edu
  • Gomez, Rafael
    Computer Operator
    Computer Systems & Services
    Rm. 219D
    (619) 421-6700 x5823
    rgomez@swccd.edu
  • Gonzales, Pati
    Evaluator
    Evaluations
    Rm. S104L
    (619) 421-6700 x5266
    pgonzales@swccd.edu
  • Gonzalez, Diana
    Senior Account Clerk
    Fiscal Services/Accounts Payable
    Rm. 1665
    (619) 421-6700 x5229
    dgonzalez@swccd.edu
  • Gonzalez, Enrique
    Gardener
    Higher Education Center at Otay Mesa
    Rm. OM 4122
    (619) 216-6750 x4411
    egonzalez@swccd.edu
  • Gonzalez, Jerry
    Sr. Programmer Analyst
    Computer Systems & Services
    Rm. 219B
    (619) 421-6700 x5685
    ggonzalez@swccd.edu
  • Gonzalez, Rosa
    District Buyer
    Purchasing
    Rm. 1651
    (619) 482-6562
    rgonzalez@swccd.edu
  • Goodwin-Colbert, Valerie
    Professor
    Academic Senate Office
    Rm. 104E
    (619) 482-6437
    vgoodwin@swccd.edu
  • Gorton, Lori
    Sr. Account Clerk
    Payroll Services & Risk Management
    Rm. 1660
    (619) 421-6700 x5219
    lgorton@swccd.edu
  • Govea, Bertha
    Administrative Secretary II
    Instructional Support Services
    Rm. 661E
    (619) 482-6479
    bgovea@swccd.edu
  • Govea, Viviana
    Clerical Asst III
    Human Resources
    Rm. 1670
    (619) 482-6333
    vgovea@swccd.edu
  • Gracey, Shannon
    Professor
    School of Math, Science & Engineering
    Rm. 320D
    (619) 421-6700 x5517
    sgracey@swccd.edu
  • Green, Allison
    Instructional Lab Tech
    School of Math, Science & Engineering
    Rm. 313A
    (619) 421-6700 x5286
    agreen@swccd.edu
  • Grimes, Julie
    Professor
    School of Health, Exercise Science, Athletics & Applied Technologies
    Rm. 200B
    (619) 421-6700 x5479
    jgrimes@swccd.edu
  • Guadiana-Costa, Dinorah
    Professor
    School of Language & Literature
    Rm. 450H
    (619) 421-6700 x5682
    dguadiana@swccd.edu
  • Guaracha, Veronica
    Counselor
    School of Counseling & Personal Development
    Rm. S204
    (619) 421-6700 x5240
    vguaracha@swccd.edu
  • Guerrero, Edmund
    Instructional Lab Tech
    Computer Systems & Services
    Rm. 224
    (619) 421-6700 x5866
    eguerrero@swccd.edu
  • Guerrero, Gustavo
    Intl Trade Specialist
    Center for International Trade Development
    Rm. 550B/NC S103
    (619) 482-6392
    gguerrero@swccd.edu
  • Guerrero, Lupe
    Clerical Assistant III
    School of Counseling & Personal Development
    Rm. S204
    (619) 421-6700 x5672
    lguerrero@swccd.edu
  • Guerrero, Marco
    Instructional Lab Tech
    Computer Systems & Services
    Rm. L346E
    (619) 421-6700 x5811
    mguerrero2@swccd.edu
  • Guido, Nora
    Instructional Lab Tech
    HEC at Otay Mesa - Computer Services
    Rm. OM 4425
    (619) 216-6750 x4456
    nguido@swccd.edu
  • Guintu, Alaine
    Supervisor
    Cashier's Office
    Rm. S102A
    (619) 421-6700 x5819
    aguintu@swccd.edu
  • Gustafson, Diane
    Librarian
    Library
    Rm. L346C
    (619) 482-6433
    dgustafson@swccd.edu
  • Gutierrez, Marcela
    EOPS Technician
    EOPS
    Rm. S203
    (619) 421-6700 x5256
    mgutierrez2@swccd.edu
  • Gutierrez, Mark
    Custodial
    Rm. 1200
    (619) 482-6366
 
  • GE Certification
    Evaluations
    Rm. S104
    (619) 482-6326
  • GI Bill Information
    Veterans Services
    Rm. S104
    (619) 421-6700 x5263
  • Governing Board
    Superintendent/President
    Rm. 100
    (619) 482-6301
  • Grades Information
    Admissions & Records
    Rm. S101
    (619) 482-6550
  • Graduation Evaluation
    Evaluations
    Rm. S104
    (619) 482-6326
  • Grants (Institutional)
    Research, Evaluation & Planning
    Rm. 103A
    (619) 216-6614
  • Grants/Financial Aid
    Financial Aid
    Rm. S104
    (619) 482-6357
  • Graphics (In-House)
    Communications, Community & Government Relations
    Rm. L120
    (619) 421-6700 x5296
  • Grounds
    Grounds
    Rm. 1260
    (619) 482-6366
    FAX (619) 482-6517*
* When calling from one campus fax to another, please only use the four-digit extension.