Thursday, July 24, 2014

Southwestern College Left Navigation

Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Home
 
FULL-TIME EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY   DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY
  • Earley, Tom
    Carpenter
    Maintenance
    Rm. 1200
    (619) 421-6700 x5363
    tearley@swccd.edu
  • Ebalo, Brian
    Instructional Support Services Supervisor
    Instructional Support Services
    Rm. 213C
    (619) 482-6340
    bebalo@swccd.edu
  • Edwards-LiPera, Diane
    Counselor
    Continuing Education
    Rm. S210B
    (619) 421-6700 x5638
    dedwards@swccd.edu
  • Escalera, Faustino
    Professor
    School of Social Sciences, Humanities & Business
    Rm. 470R
    (619) 421-6700 x5597
    fescalera@swccd.edu
  • Escobedo, Linda
    Clerical Assistant II
    School of Social Sciences, Humanities & Business
    Rm. 215
    (619) 421-6700 x5746
    lescobedo@swccd.edu
  • Essex, George
    Instructional Lab Tech
    School of Arts & Communication
    Rm. 712
    (619) 421-6700 x5341
    gessex@swccd.edu
  • Estrada, Martha
    Senior Account Clerk
    Fiscal Services
    Rm. 1665
    (619) 482-6453
    mestrada@swccd.edu
  • Ethington, Nancy
    Lead Food Service Worker
    Food Services
    Rm. ST UN
    (619) 482-6359
    nethington@swccd.edu
  • Eudy, Heather
    Professor
    School of Language & Literature
    Rm. 430D
    (619) 421-6700 x5938
    heudy@swccd.edu
  • Ezroj, Jack
    Supervisor
    Purchasing
    Rm. 1651A
    (619) 482-6322
    jezroj@swccd.edu
 
  • Early Alert Program
    School of Counseling & Personal Development
    Rm. S204
    (619) 421-6700 x5240
  • Educational Incentive Program
    Human Resources
    Rm. 1670
    (619) 421-6700 x5424
  • Electronics Lab
    School of Health, Exercise Science, Athletics & Applied Technology
    Rm. 540
    (619) 421-6700 x5318
  • Emergency - College Police
    College Police Department
    Rm. 105D
    (619) 482-6380
  • Emergency Loans
    Cashier's Office
    Rm. S102
    (619) 482-6307
  • Employment Verification
    Human Resources
    Rm. 1670
    (619) 482-6395
  • EMT Classes - Otay Mesa
    Higher Education Center at Otay Mesa
    Rm. OM-4131A
    (619) 216-6760
  • EMT Contract Classes
    Continuing Education
    Rm. 1680
    (619) 482-6376
  • EMT Navy Classroom
    Continuing Education
    Rm. 1680
    (619) 421-6700 x5352
  • English Lab
    School of Language & Literature
    Rm. 422A
    (619) 421-6700 x5490
  • Enrollment Fee Payments
    Cashier's Office
    Rm. S102
    (619) 482-6307
  • Enrollment Stickers
    Cashier's Office
    Rm. S102
    (619) 482-6307
  • Enrollment Verification
    Admissions & Records
    Rm. S101
    (619) 421-6700 x5215
  • EOPS - Main Campus
    Extended Opportunities Programs & Services
    Rm. S203
    (619) 482-6456
    FAX (619) 482-6515*
  • EOPS - San Ysidro
    Higher Education Center at San Ysidro
    Rm. SY-5100B
    (619) 216-6790 x4905
  • Equipment Check-Out
    Multi Media Services
    Rm. L113A
    (619) 421-6700 x5299
  • Equivalency Committee Support
    Human Resources
    Rm. 1670
    (619) 482-6332
  • Evaluations
    Evaluations
    Rm. S104
    (619) 482-6326
    FAX (619) 216-6680*
  • Evening Administrator
    Instructional Support Services/College Police
    Rm. 213
    (619) 482-6380
  • Exercise Science
    School of Health, Exercise Science, Athletics & Applied Technology
    Rm. 1000K
    (619) 421-6700 x5353
  • Extended Opportunities Programs & Services
    Extended Opportunities Programs & Services
    Rm. S203
    (619) 482-6456
* When calling from one campus fax to another, please only use the four-digit extension.