Friday, July 25, 2014

Southwestern College Left Navigation

Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Home
 
FULL-TIME EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY   DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY
  • Davidson, Alexis
    Professor
    School of Social Sciences, Humanities & Business
    Rm. 460A
    (619) 421-6700 x5576
    adavidson@swccd.edu
  • Davis, James
    Director, Southwestern College Police Academy
    Police Academy
    Rm. OM 4315A
    (619) (619) 216-6759
    jdavis3@swccd.edu
  • Davis, John
    Professor
    School of Health, Exercise Science, Athletics & Applied Technologies
    Rm. 210A
    (619) 421-6700 x5540
    jdavis@swccd.edu
  • Davis, Joseph
    Higher Education Center at San Ysidro
    Rm. 560
    (619) (858) 268-3610
    jadavisphd@sbcglobal.net
  • Davis, Terry
    Dean
    School of Health, Exercise Science, Athletics & Applied Technologies
    Rm. 1000K
    (619) 482-6551
    tdavis@swccd.edu
  • De Alba, Josefina
    Account Clerk
    Cashier's Office
    Rm. S102
    (619) 482-6313
    jdealba@swccd.edu
  • De Alba, Raul
    Inventory Control Technician
    Warehouse
    Rm. 1100
    (619) 482-6355
    rdealba@swccd.edu
  • Delara, Beverly
    Technician
    Admissions & Records
    Rm. S101
    (619) 421-6700 x5411
    bdelara@swccd.edu
  • Denton, Bill
    Bookstore Operations Specialist
    Campus Bookstore
    Rm. 630
    (619) 421-6700 x5423
    wdenton@swccd.edu
  • DeYoung, Holly
    Bookstore Operations Assistant
    Campus Bookstore
    Rm. 630
    (619) 421-6700 x5309
    hdeyoung@swccd.edu
  • DeYoung, Richard
    Lead Vehicle & Equip Mech
    Maintenance
    Rm. 1250
    (619) 421-6700 x5357
    rdeyoung@swccd.edu
  • Diaz, Diana
    Benefits Specialist
    Human Resources/Benefits
    Rm. 1600
    (619) 421-6700 x5225
    ddiaz@swccd.edu
  • Dillon, Jeff
    Web & Multimedia Specialist
    Communications, Community & Government Relations
    Rm. 100
    (619) 421-6700 x5782
    jdillon@swccd.edu
  • Dimapilis, Cathy
    Administrative Secretary II
    School of Health, Exercise Science, Athletics & Applied Technologies
    Rm. 215B
    (619) 216-6626
    cdimapilis@swccd.edu
  • Dishon, Erica
    Communications Clerk
    Office Support Services
    Rm. 101
    (619) 421-6700 x5369
    edishon@swccd.edu
  • Dolores, Desiree
    Project Technician
    Center for International Trade Development
    Rm. 660
    (619) 482-6393
    ddolores@swccd.edu
  • Duenas, Dolores
    Clerical Assistant II
    Health Services
    Rm. 601F
    (619) 421-6700 x5775
    dduenas@swccd.edu
  • Durkin, Melanie
    Professor
    School of Health, Exercise Science, Athletics & Applied Technologies
    Rm. 1000H
    (619) 421-6700 x5714
    mdurkin@swccd.edu
 
  • Dental Hygiene Clinic - National City
    Higher Education Center at National City
    Rm. NC-7217
    (619) 216-6665 x4875
  • Dental Hygiene Program - National City
    Higher Education Center at National City
    Rm. NC-7217
    (619) 216-6665 x4862
  • Diploma Ordering/Mailing
    Evaluations
    Rm. S104
    (619) 482-6326
  • Disability Support Services - Main Campus
    Disability Support Services
    Rm. S108
    (619) 482-6512
    FAX (619) 482-6511*
  • Disability Support Services - Otay Mesa
    Higher Education Center at Otay Mesa
    Rm. OM-4106
    (619) 216-6750 x4408
* When calling from one campus fax to another, please only use the four-digit extension.