Friday, October 31, 2014

Southwestern College Left Navigation

Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Home
 
FULL-TIME EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY   DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY
  • Cabico, Cecilia
    Coordinator
    Transfer Center
    Rm. S205B
    (619) 421-6700 x5276
    ccabico@swccd.edu
  • Cabling, Leanne
    Senior Project Clerk
    San Diego Contracting Opportunities Center
    Rm. SDCOC
    (619) 285-7020 x100
    lcabling@swccd.edu
  • Cadena, Veronica
    Administrative Secretary I
    EOPS
    Rm. S201
    (619) 421-6700 x5493
    vcadena@swccd.edu
  • Cadua, Rolando
    Custodial
    Rm. 1200
    (619) 482-6366
  • Calandra, Concetta
    Professor
    School of Language & Literature
    Rm. 460B
    (619) 421-6700 x5713
    ccalandra@swccd.edu
  • Calderon, Carlos
    Custodial
    Rm. 1200
    (619) 482-6366
  • Calderon, Sandra
    Outreach Technician
    Outreach
    Rm. S101A
    (619) 421-6700 x5633
    scalderon@swccd.edu
  • Caldwell, Pam
    LIbrary Multimedia Services Tech
    Multimedia Services
    Rm. L113A
    (619) 421-6700 x5299
    pcaldwell@swccd.edu
  • Campa, Martha
    Administrative Secretary II
    School of Counseling & Personal Development
    Rm. S204E
    (619) 482-6471
    mcampa@swccd.edu
  • Campos , Victor
    Perkins
    Rm. 210H
    (619) 5120
    vcampos@swccd.edu
  • Carbajal, Rosa
    Student Services Asst
    Financial Aid
    Rm. S104
    (619) 421-6700 x5258
    rcarbajal@swccd.edu
  • Carbajal, Shelley
    Benefits Specialist
    Human Resources/Benefits
    Rm. 1660
    (619) 421-6700 x5174
    scarbajal@swccd.edu
  • Carberry, Ed
    Professor/Head Football Coach
    School of Health, Exercise Science, Athletics & Applied Technologies
    Rm. 1008B
    (619) 421-6700 x5868
    ecarberry@swccd.edu
  • Carbonilla, Matronillo
    Custodial
    Rm. 1200
    (619) 482-6366
  • Carey, Hilda
    Account Clerk
    Fiscal Services
    Rm. 1665
    (619) 482-6454
    hcarey@swccd.edu
  • Carey, Martha
    Professor
    School of Math, Science & Engineering
    Rm. 460C
    (619) 421-6700 x5384
    mcarey@swccd.edu
  • Carrasco, Isabel
    Teacher
    Child Development Center
    Rm. 2000
    (619) 216-6695
    icarrasco@swccd.edu
  • Carreno, Cynthia
    Human Resources Technician-Classified
    Human Resources
    Rm. 1670
    (619) 421-6700 x5424
    ccarreno@swccd.edu
  • Carrington, Torrance
    Lead Campus Police Officer
    Campus Police Department
    Rm. 105D
    (619) 216-6784
    tcarrington@swccd.edu
  • Caschetta, Abigail
    Project Manager, BETSI
    School of Arts & Communication
    Rm. 390C
    (619) 421-6700 x5955
    acaschetta@swccd.edu
  • Caschetta, Todd
    Assistant Professor
    School of Arts & Communication
    Rm. 809
    (619) 421-6700 x5820
    tcaschetta@swccd.edu
  • Cash, Michael
    Police Chief
    Campus Police Department
    Rm. 105D
    (619) 482-6585
    mcash@swccd.edu
  • Castillo, Gabriela
    Dental Hygiene Clinic Facility
    HEC at National City, Dental Hygiene Program
    Rm. NC 7217
    (619) 216-6665 x4870
    gcastillo@swccd.edu
  • Castillo, Ruben
    Lead Custodian, Evening
    Custodial
    Rm. 1200
    (619) 482-6366
    rcastillo2@swccd.edu
  • Castillo, Victor
    Director
    Center for International Trade Development
    Rm. 660
    (619) 482-6494
    vcastillo@swccd.edu
  • Castillo, Virginia
    Education Center Technician
    Higher Education Center at San Ysidro
    Rm. SY 5100
    (619) 216-6790 x4902
    vcastillo2@swccd.edu
  • Cato, Adam
    Campus Police Officer
    Campus Police Department
    Rm. 105D
    (619) 482-6380
    acato@swccd.edu
  • Cervantes, Debbie
    Financial Aid Technician
    Financial Aid
    Rm. S104
    (619) 421-6700 x5290
    dcervantes@swccd.edu
  • Chairez, Carolina
    Account Clerk
    Cashier's Office
    Rm. S102
    (619) 421-6700 x5794
    cchairez@swccd.edu
  • Chavez, Victor
    Professor
    School of Social Sciences, Humanities & Business
    Rm. 450B
    (619) 421-6700 x5438
    vchavez@swccd.edu
  • Chun, Adrianne
    Financial Aid Specialist
    Financial Aid
    Rm. S104
    (619) 421-6700 x5739
    achun@swccd.edu
  • Churley, Judy
    Instructional Lab Tech
    School of Arts & Communication
    Rm. 751B
    (619) 421-6700 x5342
    jchurley@swccd.edu
  • Cisnero, Yolanda
    Sr. Account Clerk
    Payroll Services & Risk Management
    Rm. 1660
    (619) 421-6700 x5477
    ycisnero@swccd.edu
  • Clark, Nira
    Professor
    School of Math, Science & Engineering
    Rm. 382A
    (619) 421-6700 x5688
    nclark@swccd.edu
  • Clarke, Lorrie
    Secretary to Off of Supt/Pres
    Office of the Superintendent/President
    Rm. 100
    (619) 421-6700 x5836
    lclarke@swccd.edu
  • Cliffe, Karen
    Assistant Professor of Mathematics
    School of Math, Science & Engineering
    Rm. 460D
    (619) 421-6700 x5519
    kcliffe@swccd.edu
  • Concha, Percival
    Account Clerk
    Cashier's Office
    Rm. S102
    (619) 421-6700 x5919
    pconcha@swccd.edu
  • Constein, Maria
    Counselor
    Disability Support Services
    Rm. S108D
    (619) 421-6700 x5218
    mconstein@swccd.edu
  • Cook, Karen
    Clerical Asst II, Fire Science, Paramdedic, EMT
    Higher Education Center at Otay Mesa
    Rm. OM 4131A
    (619) 216-6760
    kcook@swccd.edu
  • Cooper, Lon
    Instructional Lab Tech, Telemedia
    School of Arts & Communication
    Rm. L346A
    (619) 421-6700 x5376
    lcooper@swccd.edu
  • Cornejo-Darcy, Silvia
    Dean
    Higher Education Center at San Ysidro
    Rm. SY 5101A
    (619) 216-6795
    scornejo@swccd.edu
  • Corona, Sandra
    Professor
    Higher Education Center at Otay Mesa
    Rm. 570G
    (619) 421-6700 x5615
    scorona@swccd.edu
  • Cortez, Carmen
    Word Processor
    Office Support Services
    Rm. 101
    (619) 421-6700 x5839
    ccortez@swccd.edu
  • Cosentino, John
    Professor
    School of Health, Exercise Science, Athletics & Applied Technologies
    Rm. 1006A
    (619) 482-6420
    jcosentino@swccd.edu
  • Cosio, Ed
    Counselor
    School of Counseling & Personal Development
    Rm. S204H
    (619) 421-6700 x5486
    ecosio@swccd.edu
  • Crane, Peggy
    Professor
    School of Social Sciences, Humanities & Business
    Rm. 460E
    (619) 421-6700 x5536
    pcrane@swccd.edu
  • Cravens, Karen
    Professor
    School of Health, Exercise Science, Athletics & Applied Technologies
    Rm. 1004C
    (619) 421-6700 x5655
    kday@swccd.edu
  • Creason, Gary
    Professor
    School of Health, Exercise Science, Athletics & Applied Technologies
    Rm. 560G
    (619) 421-6700 x5356
    gcreason@swccd.edu
  • Croft, Maggie
    Administrative Assistant
    Human Resources
    Rm. 1650
    (619) 482-6529
    mcroft@swccd.edu
  • Crow, Steven
    Vice President
    Business & Financial Affairs
    Rm. 1652A
    (619) 482-6310
    scrow@swccd.edu
  • Cruz, Grace
    Campus Nurse
    Health Services
    Rm. 601F
    (619) 421-6700 x5350
    gcruz@swccd.edu
  • Curry, Roderick
    Custodian-Evening
    Custodial
    Rm. 1200
    (619) 482-6366
    rcurry@swccd.edu
 
  • CAD CAM Lab
    School of Health, Exercise Science, Athletics & Applied Technology
    Rm. 543
    (619) 482-6382
  • Cafeteria
    Food Services
    Rm. ST UN
    (619) 482-6359
  • CalWORKs Program
    CalWORKs Program
    Rm. S200x
    (619) 482-6510
    FAX (619) 482-6516*
  • Campus Nurse
    Health Services
    Rm. 601F
    (619) 482-6354
  • Campus Nurse/Emergency
    Health Services
    Rm. 601F
    (619) 421-6700 x5350
  • Career Center
    Career Center
    Rm. S206
    (619) 421-6700 x5247
  • Cashier's Office
    Fiscal Services
    Rm. S102
    (619) 482-6307
    FAX (619) 482-6522*
  • Catalog Requests
    Bookstore
    Rm. 630
    (619) 482-6416
  • Center 4 Tech Ed/Career Success
    Women's Resource Center
    Rm. S205
    (619) 421-6700 x5805
  • Center for International Trade Development
    School of Cont. Ed., Economic & Workforce Dev.
    Rm. 660
    (619) (619) 482-6393
  • Change of Address/Employee
    Human Resources
    Rm. 1670
    (619) 482-6395
  • Change of Address/Student
    Admissions & Records
    Rm. S101
    (619) 421-6700 x5215
  • Chemistry Lab
    School of Mathematics, Science & Engineering
    Rm. 330A
    (619) 421-6700 x5294
  • Child Center/Lab School
    Child Development Center
    Rm. 2000
    (619) 216-6695
  • Child Development Center
    Child Development Center
    Rm. 2000
    (619) 216-6695
    FAX (619) 216-6696*
  • Child Development Tutorial Lab
    Higher Education Center at San Ysidro
    Rm. 572B
    (619) 421-6700 x5878
  • Cisco Lab
    School of Health, Exercise Science, Athletics & Applied Technology
    Rm. 551
    (619) 421-6700 x5359
  • Class Registration Assistance
    Admissions & Records
    Rm. S101
    (619) 421-6700 x5215
  • Class Schedules
    Instructional Support Services
    Rm. 213
    (619) 482-6442
  • Classified Payroll
    Payroll Services
    Rm. 1660
    (619) 421-6700 x5219
  • Classified Senate
    Classified Senate
    Rm. 560E
    (619) 421-6700 x5909
  • College for Kids
    Continuing Education
    Rm. 661
    (619) 421-6700 x5953
  • College Police Department
    College Police Department
    Rm. 105D
    (619) 482-6380
    FAX (619) 482-6538*
  • College Work Study Checks
    Cashier's Office
    Rm. S102
    (619) 482-6307
  • Communications, Community & Government Relations
    Communications, Community & Government Relations
    Rm. 100I
    (619) 482-6304
    FAX (619) 482-6484*
  • Composition Lab
    School of Language & Literature
    Rm. 423
    (619) 421-6700 x5490
  • Computer Commons
    Library
    Rm. 620
    (619) 421-6700 x5198
  • Computer Lab - National City
    Higher Education Center at National City
    Rm. NC-7209
    (619) 216-6665 x4877
  • Computer Systems & Services
    Computer Systems & Services
    Rm. 211
    (619) 482-6396
    FAX (619) 482-6424*
  • Continuing Education
    Continuing Education
    Rm. 661
    (619) 482-6376
  • Continuing Education & Workforce Development
    Continuing Education
    Rm. 661
    (619) 482-6479
    FAX (619) 482-6402*
  • Contract Education
    Continuing Education
    Rm. 661
    (619) 482-6376
  • Cooperative Education
    Student Activities
    Rm. S205H
    (619) 482-6537
  • Counseling & Personal Development
    School of Counseling & Personal Development
    Rm. S204
    (619) 482-6317
  • Counseling - Otay Mesa
    Higher Education Center at Otay Mesa
    Rm. OM-4113
    (619) 216-6750 x4403
  • Counseling - San Ysidro
    Higher Education Center at San Ysidro
    Rm. SY-5100C
    (619) 216-6790 x4913
  • CPR Classes
    Crown Cove Aquatic Center
    Rm. CCAC
    (619) 575-6176
  • Crown Cove Aquatic Center
    Crown Cove Aquatic Center
    Rm. CCAC
    (619) 575-6176
    FAX (619) 575-5020
  • CSEA Office
    CSEA
    Rm. 206A
    (619) 421-6700 x5691
    FAX (619) 216-6632*
  • CSS Help Line
    Computer Systems & Services
    Rm. 219
    (619) 421-6700 x4357
  • CTE Transitions
    Instructional Support Services
    Rm. 200D
    (619) 421-6700 x5740
    FAX (619) 482-6394*
  • CTECS
    Women's Resource Center
    Rm. S210
    (619) 421-6700 x5805
  • Custodial
    Custodial
    Rm. 1200
    (619) 482-6366
  • Customer Services Academy
    Continuing Education
    Rm. 661
    (619) 482-6376
* When calling from one campus fax to another, please only use the four-digit extension.