Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Southwestern College Left Navigation

Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Home
 
FULL-TIME EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY   DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY
  • Bachman, James
    Lead Painter
    Maintenance
    Rm. 1200
    (619) 482-6366
    jbachman@swccd.edu
  • Baier, Leonila
    Administrative Secretary II
    School of Arts & Communication
    Rm. 702B
    (619) 482-6441
    lbaier@swccd.edu
  • Bakhiet, Nouna
    Professor
    School of Math, Science & Engineering
    Rm. 470A
    (619) 421-6700 x5476
    nbakhiet@swccd.edu
  • Bakhiet, Raga
    Director, MESA
    School of Math, Science & Engineering
    Rm. 396A
    (619) 482-6381
    rbakhiet@swccd.edu
  • Ball, Fredric
    Professor
    School of Language & Literature
    Rm. 430C
    (619) 421-6700 x5749
    fball@swccd.edu
  • Ball, Peggy
    Administrative Secretary I
    School of Health, Exercise Science, Athletics & Applied Technologies
    Rm. 1000J
    (619) 482-6370
    pball@swccd.edu
  • Ballesteros, Lisa
    Professor
    School of Social Sciences, Humanities & Business
    Rm. 470R
    (619) 421-6700 x5596
    eballesteros@swccd.edu
  • Ballon, Felipe
    Counselor/EOPS
    Higher Education Center at Otay Mesa
    Rm. OM 4108
    (619) 216-6750 x4421
    fballon@swccd.edu
  • Banayad, Diosdado
    Custodial
    Rm. 1200
    (619) 482-6366
  • Banda, Anna
    Administrative Secretary I
    Student Activities
    Rm. 601C
    (619) 421-6700 x5227
    abanda@swccd.edu
  • Banda-Ramirez, Sylvia
    Administrative Secretary I
    HEC at National City
    Rm. NC7103
    (619) 421-6700 x4862
    sbanda@swccd.edu
  • Barrera, Efren
    Human Resources Technician-Academic
    Human Resources
    Rm. 1670
    (619) 421-6700 x5813
    ebarrera@swccd.edu
  • Barrios, Maggie
    Financial Aid Technician
    Financial Aid
    Rm. S104
    (619) 421-6700 x5877
    mbarrios@swccd.edu
  • Bartow, Patricia
    Director
    Child Development Center
    Rm. 2000
    (619) 216-6694
    pbartow@swccd.edu
  • Bassham, Gary
    Gardener
    Grounds
    Rm. 1260
    (619) 482-6365
    gbassham@swccd.edu
  • Bautista, Maria
    EOPS Technician
    EOPS
    Rm. S203
    (619) 421-6700 x5482
    mbautista@swccd.edu
  • Bayles, Joyce
    Assistant Professor of English
    School of Language & Literature
    Rm. 430B
    (619) 421-6700 x5899
    jbayles@swccd.edu
  • Beach, Randy
    Professor
    School of Language & Literature
    Rm. 450C
    (619) 421-6700 x5545
    rbeach@swccd.edu
  • Beasley, Thomas
    Director of Payroll & Risk Management
    Payroll Services & Risk Management
    Rm. 1660B
    (619) 482-6309
    tbeasley@swccd.edu
  • Beltran, Maria
    Higher Education Center Coordinator
    Higher Education Center at Otay Mesa
    Rm. OM 4118
    (619) 216-6754
    mbeltran@swccd.edu
  • Bernal, Maria
    Instructional Lab Tech-Chemistry
    School of Math, Science & Engineering
    Rm. 330
    (619) 421-6700 x5294
    mbernal@swccd.edu
  • Berrios, Carlos
    Custodial
    Rm. 1200
    (619) 482-6366
  • Blanco, Rene
    Financial Aid Specialist
    Financial Aid
    Rm. S104K
    (619) 421-6700 x5249
    rblanco@swccd.edu
  • Blankenship, Johnny
    PC Systems Technician
    Computer Systems & Services
    Rm. 212
    (619) 482-6343
    jblankenship@swccd.edu
  • Blevins, Patti
    Human Resources Compliance Coordinator
    Human Resources
    Rm. 1650
    (619) 482-6329
    pblevins@swccd.edu
  • Bloch, Maya
    Counselor
    School of Counseling & Personal Development
    Rm. S204W
    (619) 421-6700 x5390
    mbloch@swccd.edu
  • Boisoneau, Zac
    Senior Gardener
    Grounds
    Rm. 1260
    (619) 482-6365
    zboisoneau@swccd.edu
  • Bolland, Peter
    Professor
    School of Social Sciences, Humanities & Business
    Rm. 560C
    (619) 421-6700 x5527
    pbolland@swccd.edu
  • Boman, Bruce
    Grounds
    Rm. 1260
    (619) 482-6365
    bboman@swccd.edu
  • Brady, David
    Professor
    School of Math, Science & Engineering
    Rm. 320E
    (619) 421-6700 x5935
    dbrady@swccd.edu
  • Branscomb, Max
    Professor
    School of Arts & Communication
    Rm. 640B
    (619) 421-6700 x5701
    mbranscomb@swccd.edu
  • Brenner, Susan
    Professor
    School of Language & Literature
    Rm. 420O
    (619) 421-6700 x5795
    sbrenner@swccd.edu
  • Brooks, William
    Carpenter
    Maintenance
    Rm. 1200
    (619) 482-6366
    wbrooks@swccd.edu
  • Brown, David
    Professor
    School of Math, Science & Engineering
    Rm. 334A
    (619) 421-6700 x5664
    dbrown@swccd.edu
  • Brown, Gail
    Secretary to Off of Supt/Pres
    Office of the Superintendent/President
    Rm. 100
    (619) 421-6700 x5833
    gbrown@swccd.edu
  • Brown, John
    Director
    Facilities, Operations & Planning
    Rm. 1625
    (619) 482-6573
    jbrown@swccd.edu
  • Brown, Mark
    Sr. Financial Aid Specialist
    Financial Aid
    Rm. S104E
    (619) 421-6700 x5255
    mbrown@swccd.edu
  • Brownstead, Gregory
    Custodial
    Rm. 1200
    (619) 482-6366
  • Buch, Federico
    Custodial
    Rm. 1200
    (619) 482-6366
  • Buchholz, Linda
    Library Asst
    Library
    Rm. 620
    (619) 482-6397
    lbuchholz@swccd.edu
  • Buckley, Michael
    Professor, Arts & Communication
    School of Arts & Communication
    Rm. 909A
    (619) 421-6700 x5854
    mbuckley@swccd.edu
  • Buehler, Lukas
    Professor
    School of Math, Science & Engineering
    Rm. 460D
    (619) 421-6700 x5934
    lbuehler@swccd.edu
  • Bugzavich, Tom
    Graphics Lab Specialist
    Communications, Community & Government Relations
    Rm. 100D-I
    (619) 421-6700 x5296
    tbugzavich@swccd.edu
  • Bunch, Keith
    PC Systems Tech
    Computer Systems & Services
    Rm. 212
    (619) 482-6343
    kbunch@swccd.edu
  • Burton, Veronica
    Articulation Officer
    Articulation
    Rm. S205C
    (619) 482-6383
    vburton@swccd.edu
  • Bustos, Francisco
    Professor
    School of Language & Literature
    Rm. 400G
    (619) 421-6700 x5543
    fbustos@swccd.edu
  • Bynum, Janet
    Administrative Secretary II
    Student Services
    Rm. S109B
    (619) 421-6700 x5810
    jbynum@swccd.edu
 
  • Basic Police Academy - Otay Mesa
    Higher Education Center at Otay Mesa
    Rm. OM-4315
    (619) 482-6462
    FAX (619) 216-6765*
  • Benefits/Employee
    Vice President for Human Resources/Benefits
    Rm. 1600
    (619) 421-6700 x5174
  • Biology Adjunct Faculty Office
    School of Mathematics, Science & Engineering
    Rm. 310A
    (619) 421-6700 x5280
  • Biology Lab
    School of Mathematics, Science & Engineering
    Rm. 310
    (619) 421-6700 x5286
  • Biology Lab - National City
    Higher Education Center at National City
    Rm. NC-7206
    (619) 216-6665 x4872
  • Blackboard Faculty Hotline
    Online Support Services
    Rm. L103A
    (619) 216-6666
  • Bookstore - Main Campus
    Bookstore
    Rm. 630
    (619) 482-6416
    FAX (619) 482-6415*
  • Bookstore - Otay Mesa
    Higher Education Center at Otay Mesa
    Rm. OM-4200
    (619) 216-6750 x4464
  • Bookstore - San Ysdiro
    Higher Education Center at San Ysidro
    Rm. SY-5110
    (619) 421-6700 x4910
  • Box Office
    School of Arts & Communication
    Rm. 900
    (619) 482-6367
  • Budget/District
    Vice President for Business & Financial Affairs
    Rm. 1652
    (619) 482-6311
  • Business & Financial Affairs
    Vice President for Business & Financial Affairs
    Rm. 1652
    (619) 482-6311
  • Business Operations & Facilities
    Business Operations & Facilities
    Rm. 1625
    (619) 482-6573
    FAX (619) 482-6374*
  • Business Resource Center
    Small Business Dev. & Intl Trade Center
    Rm. NC-S103
    (619) 421-6700 x5851
* When calling from one campus fax to another, please only use the four-digit extension.