Friday, August 1, 2014

Southwestern College Left Navigation

Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Home
 
FULL-TIME EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY   DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY
  • Abara, Katherine S.
    Financial Aid Spec
    Financial Aid
    Rm. S104H
    (619) 421-6700 x5253
    kabara@swccd.edu
  • Abitia-Rubio, Veronica
    Sr. Account Clerk
    Payroll Services & Risk Management
    Rm. 1660
    (619) 421-6700 x5221
    vabitia@swccd.edu
  • Abuan, Maria
    Counselor
    School of Counseling & Personal Development
    Rm. S204C
    (619) 421-6700 x5702
    mabuan@swccd.edu
  • Acosta, Claudia
    Lead Food Service Worker
    Food Services
    Rm. ST UN
    (619) 482-6359
    cacosta@swccd.edu
  • Afuyog , Leonora
    Clerical Assistant II
    Health Services
    Rm. 601F
    (619) 482-6354
    lafuyog@swccd.edu
  • Agbede, Duro
    Professor
    School of Health, Exercise Science, Athletics & Applied Technologies
    Rm. 560B
    (619) 421-6700 x5620
    dagbede@swccd.edu
  • Aguilar, Alma
    Professor
    School of Social Sciences, Humanities & Business
    Rm. 470B
    (619) 421-6700 x5641
    aaguilar@swccd.edu
  • Aguilar, Annette
    Clerical Assistant III
    Academic Affairs
    Rm. 213
    (619) 421-6700 x5673
    aaguilar2@swccd.edu
  • Aguilera, Miguel
    Coordinator
    Maintenance
    Rm. 1200
    (619) 482-6589
    maguilera@swccd.edu
  • Alatorre, Laura
    Evaluator
    Evaluations
    Rm. S104
    (619) 421-6700 x5259
    lalatorre@swccd.edu
  • Alden, Darby
    Aquatic Equipment Technician
    Crown Cove Aquatic Center
    Rm. CCAC
    (619) 575-6176 x202
    dalden@swccd.edu
  • Alden, Sandra
    Assessment Technician
    Assessment
    Rm. S107
    (619) 421-6700 x5798
    salden@swccd.edu
  • Aleman, Maria
    Food Service Worker
    Food Services
    Rm. ST UN
    (619) 482-6359
    maleman@swccd.edu
  • Aleman-Taijeron, Pila
    Student Services Asst
    Admissions & Records
    Rm. S101
    (619) 421-6700 x5216
    paleman@swccd.edu
  • Allen, Richard Jr.
    Custodial
    Rm. 1200
    (619) 482-6366
  • Almaraz, Cecilia
    Supervisor
    Office Support Services
    Rm. 101A
    (619) 482-6305
    calmaraz@swccd.edu
  • Alonso, Esther
    Professor
    School of Language & Literature
    Rm. 450D
    (619) 421-6700 x5724
    ealonso@swccd.edu
  • Alonso-Post, Deana
    Professor
    School of Language & Literature
    Rm. 450G
    (619) 421-6700 x5571
    dalonso@swccd.edu
  • Alvarez, Isabel
    Clerical Asst II
    Maintenance
    Rm. 1200
    (619) 421-6700 x5865
    ialvarez2@swccd.edu
  • Alvarez, Teresa
    Supervisor
    Admissions & Records
    Rm. S101B
    (619) 421-6700 x5413
    talvarez@swccd.edu
  • Amaral, Clarence
    Mental Health Counselor
    School of Counseling & Personal Development
    Rm. S204K
    (619) 216-6689
    camaral@swccd.edu
  • Ambriz, Francisco
    Senior Warehouse Worker
    Warehouse
    Rm. 1100
    (619) 482-6455
    fambriz@swccd.edu
  • Anderson, Barbara
    Help Desk Technician
    Computer Systems & Services
    Rm. 219F
    (619) 4357
    banderson@swccd.edu
  • Anderson, Heather
    Instructional Lab Tech
    HEC at National City
    Rm. NC 7206
    (619) 216-6665 x4872
    handerson2@swccd.edu
  • Andrade-Robledo, Margarita
    Professor
    School of Language & Literature
    Rm. 450J
    (619) 421-6700 x5574
    mandrade@swccd.edu
  • Angeles, Alvin
    Instructional Lab Tech, Telemedia
    School of Arts & Communication
    Rm. L113C
    (619) 421-6700 x5471
    aangeles@swccd.edu
  • Apatan, Leah
    Assistant Professor of Nursing
    Higher Education Center at Otay Mesa
    Rm. OM 4125
    (619) 216-6750 x4430
    lapatan@swccd.edu
  • Apelo, Chris
    Programmer Analyst
    Computer Systems & Services
    Rm. 219D
    (619) 482-6448
    capelo@swccd.edu
  • Aquino, Froilan
    Pool Maintenance Technician
    Maintenance
    Rm. 1200
    (619) 482-6366
    faquino@swccd.edu
  • Aragoza, Dean
    Counselor
    Higher Education Center at National City
    Rm. NC 7112
    (619) 216-6665 x4856
    daragoza@swccd.edu
  • Arana, Laura
    Financial Aid Technician
    Higher Education Center at San Ysidro
    Rm. SY 5100B
    (619) 216-6790 x4904
    larana@swccd.edu
  • Arellano, Vonnie
    Administrative Secretary I
    Financial Aid
    Rm. S104
    (619) 216-6681
    varellano@swccd.edu
  • Arnold, Donna
    Dean
    School of Arts & Communication
    Rm. 702A
    (619) 482-6371
    darnold@swccd.edu
  • Ashabraner, Steve
    Athletic Equip Tech/PE Attendent
    School of Health, Exercise Science, Athletics & Applied Technologies
    Rm. 1001C
    (619) 421-6700 x5351
    sashabraner@swccd.edu
  • Ashabraner, Teri
    Human Resources Technician-Academic
    Human Resources
    Rm. 1670
    (619) 482-6332
    tashabraner@swccd.edu
  • Atwater, Jonathan
    Professor
    School of Math, Science & Engineering
    Rm. 390C
    (619) 421-6700 x5707
    jatwater@swccd.edu
  • Avila, Diana
    Counselor/Coordinator
    CTECS/WRC
    Rm. S210A
    (619) 421-6700 x5618
    davila@swccd.edu
  • Azevedo, Paul
    Professor
    School of Health, Exercise Science, Athletics & Applied Technologies
    Rm. 570J
    (619) 421-6700 x5693
    pazevedo@swccd.edu
 
  • Academic Affairs
    Vice President for Academic Affairs
    Rm. 213
    (619) 421-6700 x5673
    FAX (619) 482-6449*
  • Academic Payroll
    Payroll Services
    Rm. 1660
    (619) 421-6700 x5477
  • Academic Senate
    Academic Senate
    Rm. 104
    (619) 482-6436
    FAX (619) 482-6486*
  • Academic Success Center
    Academic Success Center
    Rm. 420
    (619) 482-6348
    FAX (619) 482-6540*
  • Accounts Payable
    Accounts Payable
    Rm. 1665
    (619) 421-6700 x5229
  • Accounts Receivable
    Cashier's Office
    Rm. S102
    (619) 482-6307
  • Administration of Justice Classes
    School of Health, Exercise Science, Athletics & Applied Technology
    Rm. 215
    (619) 421-6700 x5323
  • Admissions & Records
    Admissions & Records
    Rm. S101
    (619) (619) 482-6550
    FAX (619) 482-6489*
  • Admissions & Records Information Counter
    Admissions & Records
    Rm. Chavez Bldg
    (619) 421-6700 x5167
  • Admissions & Records- Otay Mesa
    Higher Education Center at Otay Mesa
    Rm. OM-4113
    (619) 216-6750 x4401
  • Advertising (Off-Campus)
    Community & Media Relations
    Rm. 100I
    (619) 482-6304
  • Anonymous Tip Line
    College Police Department
    Rm. 105
    (619) 216-6691
  • Aquatic Center
    Crown Cove Aquatic Center
    Rm. CCAC
    (619) 575-6176
  • Art Gallery
    School of Arts & Communication
    Rm. 710B
    (619) 216-6605
  • Articulation
    Transfer Center/Articulation
    Rm. S205
    (619) 482-6472
    FAX (619) 482-6514*
  • Arts & Communication
    School of Arts & Communication
    Rm. 702B
    (619) 482-6372
  • ASO
    Student Activities
    Rm. 600
    (619) 482-6443
    FAX (619) 482-6487*
  • Assessment
    Assessment
    Rm. S107
    (619) 482-6385
    FAX (619) 216-6602*
  • Associate Degree Nursing - Otay Mesa
    Higher Education Center at Otay Mesa
    Rm. OM-4401
    (619) 482-6352
  • Athletics
    School of Health, Exercise Science, Athletics & Applied Technology
    Rm. 1000N
    (619) 482-6370
  • Audio Visual Repair
    Maintenance
    Rm. 1200
    (619) 482-6366
  • Audio Visual Set-Ups
    Maintenance
    Rm. 1200
    (619) 482-6366
  • Auto Maintenance College
    Maintenance
    Rm. 1250
    (619) 421-6700 x5357
  • Auto Shop/Classes
    School of Health, Exercise Science, Athletics & Applied Technology
    Rm. 590
    (619) 482-6351
    FAX (619) 216-6604*
* When calling from one campus fax to another, please only use the four-digit extension.