Friday, April 18, 2014

Southwestern College Left Navigation

LC Faculty

Instructor’s Name Phone Number E-Mail School
Aguilar, Alma 421-6700
Ex. 5641
aaguilar@swccd.edu Social Science and Intl Studies
Ball, Freddie 421-6700
Ex. 5749
fball@swccd.edu Language & Humanities
Beach, Randy 421-6700
Ex. 5545
rbeach@swccd.edu Language & Humanities
Corona, Sandra 421-6700
Ex. 5615
scorona@swccd.edu Technology and Human Services
Juden, Alex 421-6700
Ex. 5580
ajuden@swccd.edu Mathematics
Maddox, Noreen 482-6565
Ex. 3168
nmaddox@swccd.edu Language & Humanities
McGee, Glenda 421-6700
Ext. 5510
gmcgee@swccd.edu Language & Humanities
McGregor, Cynthia 421-6700
Ext. 5539
cmcgregor@swccd.edu School of Arts and Communication
Nieves-Càrdenas, Carmen 421-6700
Ex.5736
cnieves@swccd.edu Language & Humanities
Rutter, Marsha 421-6700
Ex. 3192
mrutter@swccd.edu Language &
Humanities
Wallace, Lisa 482-6582 lwallace@swccd.edu Social Science and Intl Studies